A Long Way Back…

Hello everyone,

Do you remember me? Your good old friend Mmopuk! Yeah, I hang around a lot on xat and Twitter so youll still see me. Just checking up on my site. I might do the old recap every now and then

Ooh, Ive missed a lot since Ive quit. I still play CP of course, but it just seems like a whole lot easier not blogging. I do post a bit on iDaily but that will go soon, well it might. That means yes, ish. I might get back to my Florida blog that Ive been inviting visitors to etc.

If you are still blogging out there I am congratulating you. I know it may look easy to all you non-bloggers, but trust me it isnt. It was fun at first and it will always be a great memory.  And for those bloggers who have 2 or 3 blogs you are AMAZING! So, its just a little hello and a goodbye from me. You can still chat to me daily on my Twitter. Widget-link to it is in the sidebar. So, until then…

Happy trails until we meet again! Your loyal friend and follower, iMmopuk, Mmopuk, iMmopukCP, Mmo, iMmo or the idiot who gave up blogging! 😉

17 responses to this post.

  1. Farewells dont get better than that.

  2. Posted by Oisin1001 on July 23, 2009 at 10:18 am

    Bravo! Well said!:-)

  3. Posted by Jrox2900 on July 24, 2009 at 10:40 am

    I work on 6 blogs

  4. Posted by yoshimad123 on July 24, 2009 at 11:04 am

    Sorry I keep missin’ ya on xat!
    Be sure to stay there, I’ll eventually become active again. xD

  5. Heyy mmopuk I really like your site! Im thinking about putting my own css on my site! Can you visit my site? http://fazboyz.wordpress.com/
    I hope to keep intouch with you!

    -fazboyz-

  6. Hi 🙂 I am making my army active again. You joined a long time ago so you are in a very high position. Just remember to be always active at http://lgbarmy.wordpress.com

    -wex 😉

  7. Hey Dude Ok! Sure I’ll Meet You Now? 😉

  8. Cool blog, iMmopuk!
    Lol, I get what you’re saying about how hard blogging is. I have 3 blogs of my own, and I work on someone elses. It’s hard work!
    -Heyitsme

  9. hey look who has made a comeback scotlandcpman , member me we were like best friends with invisable125 comment back

    your old pal Scotlandcpman

  10. Posted by Oisin1001(straw000 mod) on August 22, 2009 at 7:46 am

    This site rocked, but now it’s over….:-(

  11. Posted by Jrox2900 on August 30, 2009 at 9:26 am

    Hey dude!
    You’ve been invited to be a guest at my 50,000 hits party!!! Comment here if you can come! http://cpcheatshome.com/2009/08/30/50000-hits-party-info/

    ~Jrox2900~

  12. Posted by madz4paramore on September 12, 2009 at 8:43 am

    hey! i have a twitter. amore4paramore

  13. Posted by blueboy198 on September 20, 2009 at 4:59 am

    i quit blogging too it was wasting my time i havent quit cp though 😀

  14. What’s up! It’s been a long time since I’ve been here. It actually seems like its been forever. Well, I just wanted to see if you ever came back… Farewell!

  15. It’s been a very long time since I been here. Brings back lots of memories. 🙂
    Farewell, and good luck in life! 😉

  16. Posted by birddog202 on November 8, 2009 at 9:42 pm

    awesome you didn’t die!

  17. Posted by idance1 on November 14, 2009 at 6:05 pm

    I work on 16 blogs! 😯

Leave a Reply

