New Widget’s!

Hello Penguins,

I have some new widgets I made myself – pretty good eh? I know on the Pin one it says the Tinypic thing when you hover over and when you click it – but look – I’ve learned from my mistakes on the ninja one – look it looks fab. It’s got the info when you hover over and when you click it!

I will hopefully be making more soon!!

~iMmopuk~

14 responses to this post.

  1. Very proud of them and will do more of them in the future!

  2. Posted by Ichigo Kuro1 on May 24, 2009 at 11:29 pm

    can i have some wordpress credits? plz plz plz plz

  3. Thanks for taking the Penguin Test! 😉 The results are coming out June 2nd! Read the post coming out May 30 for great information. And stick around for the Puffle Test, because after that, I’m raffling a coin code!

    ~ |Global|

  4. Where can i enter the quiz?

    ~Rockstarguy~

  5. I like them!

  6. I’m planning to make a site widget for my site tomorrow.

  7. Posted by puffy mimi on May 25, 2009 at 8:17 pm

    http://bookofcpcheats.blogspot.com/ check this out!! its the blog i made…its really terrible i know….:(

  8. It’s been a while since you’ve posted, or there’s any comments Mmopuk. What happened? It seems like there’s no more posts, comments, new stuff, or anything like that on here. So, I was just wondering, what happened here?

  9. Posted by maloyboy on July 4, 2009 at 9:37 am

    What happened Dude!
    Why arent you updating your site anymore!
    Start it up again!

  10. Posted by yoshimad123 on July 17, 2009 at 2:13 am

    Mmo?
    He died?
    D;>

  11. Posted by Woffbuffet on July 20, 2009 at 10:52 am

    Woah! Your Site Has Rosed a lot In Hits, Style & Class Since I Last Saw It! It Would Be Extra Cool If You Added My Site To Your Blogroll
    But If Not, Can You At least Visit And Comment?

    http://www.woffbufet.wordpress.com

    Thanks So Much, It Really Means A lot To Me! ;- )

  12. Posted by Woffbuffet on July 23, 2009 at 4:53 am

    immopuk rocks, wish he didnt leave 😦

Leave a Reply

