iMmopuk’s Club Penguin Quiz!

Hello Penguins,

I have a quiz I have made. It took me a long time to make and be sure to check it out:

http://www02.quizyourfriends.com/take-quiz.php?id=0905160404542644&a=1

  • Only enter under you’re penguin name (if you don’t have a penguin – your first name only.)
  • Only enter the quiz ONCE. Please do not enter more than once as it will corrupt the results.
  • Please – no telling answers! There MIGHT be a prize for the winner (not the one who got one of the most right) the one that didn’t cheat and put in a lot of effort.

That’s all for now – laterz!!

~iMmopuk~

8 responses to this post.

  1. Let me know when you’ve taken it!

  2. [NO ADS]

  3. Cool quiz, I’ve done it and got 70 points!

  4. Remember me, Now?

  5. Posted by oisin1001 on May 16, 2009 at 2:05 pm

    i got 70%!!! im following this site now! and watch this vid for ireland’s eurovision entry that SHOULD be here 2nite! http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=la3qfuf3LSA

  6. Posted by bobcoffee7 on May 16, 2009 at 8:59 pm

    I took it good luck everyone I only got 60%

  7. Mmopuk,
    The hits you saw on my blog were not real! There is a problem with my hit counter!
    ~Ehtie~

  8. Posted by towletimms07 on May 17, 2009 at 3:29 am

    I got 50%……..
    But I dont know CP’s history that well lol

Leave a Reply

