Club Penguin’s Rockhopper On The Horizon!

Hello Penguins,

By now your probably wooping that RH is coming again!! I am too – nice to see the pirate and ask him of his adventures in Orlando. But – what is he carrying?

Rockhopper on Horizon

As always let me know what you think. Will it be a gift he’s brought back from Florida – mabye that rare Bambadee and Yarr background. To me it looks like the ship flags are wrapped in mistletoe but that’s just my opinion!

~iMmopuk~

2 responses to this post.

  1. Let me know as always what you’re take on this is!!

    ~iMmopuk~

  2. Posted by Peterbudaj on May 17, 2009 at 1:19 pm

    I think that it’s seaweed. Maybe it had some sort of crash.

Leave a Reply

