Rockhopper and Bambadee in Hollywood Studios Florida!

Hello Penguins,

I have some official footage of Captain Rockhopper, looking rather cute!! In Walt Disney World Resort Florida, in Disney’s Hollywood Studios!

The first to pictures are credited to Straw000. I have included the credit further onto the picture!

rockhopper-in-florida

And, here is him and the Walt Disney World ‘cast members’ as they are not called staff, helping out Rockhopper get ready! He looks quite sweet actually!

rockhopper-and-cast

And, on the Club Penguin Community section, they have posted Rockhopper’s notice board!

notice-board

But there’s still one question in everyone’s mind, who’s Bambadee?

~iMmopuk~

10 responses to this post.

  1. Looks like RH and co. are having a great time in Florida!! =D

  2. Posted by Yoshimad123 on May 3, 2009 at 4:06 am

    Bambadee is that penguin in that Rockhopper and the Stowaway book.

  3. Ya, what yoshimad said.

  4. Posted by snowy1900 on May 3, 2009 at 12:54 pm

    bambadde is rockhoppers old friend, he stow on his ship [ its in the library ]

  5. I’m having a series 2 coin code contest! You should check it out!

  6. [NO ADVERTISING]

  7. Bambadee is the blue penguin, he mostly wears a friendship bracelet and he’s featured in the book “Rockhopper and the Stowaway” which you can read in the Book Room. BTW; Nice post!
    ~Jelly

  8. Posted by LosAngelesNinjas on May 4, 2009 at 7:20 am

    bambadee is that peng in rockhopper and the stowaway book. cya!

  9. wow i like ur site can u check out mine and comment back

  10. Hey mmopuk
    I Would Like To Extange Blogroll Links With You! I Don’t Have Many Hits I Have About 2,700 But If You Add Me I Will Follow You On Twiiter(If You Have One) And Also I Can Get Rid Of The White Box For You!( No That Does Not Include Having To Be An Admin I Can Just Send You The Stuff To Fix It!
    And You’ll Be On My Blogroll Too!
    Comment Back On My Site And Just Say Hey And I Added You To My Blogroll!

    Thanks!
    ~Vinny60~

Leave a Reply

