Club Penguin Cheats – April/May 2009 Better Igloos Catalog!

Hello Penguins,

Today Club Penguin have released a Better Igloos catalog. And it has lots of cheats and hidden items for you little penguins! 😉 It is a pretty good, pretty good, (not great) catalog!! So let’s get started!

First, go to your igloo by pressing the home icon at the bottom of the screen. Then once there, press the tape measure icon which edit’s your igloo. Then press the big blue catalog.

Okay, go to page 1. Click the * on the Poodle Plant!

1-poodle-plant1

Once clicked, you will recieve the Wheelbarrow.

2-wheelbarrow

Then, turn over to the next page and click the * on the Garden.

3-garden

Once clicked, you may want to buy the Picket Fence!

4-picket-fence

Then turn over two more pages and click the Red cased Electric guitar.

5-red-guitar1

Once you click where the bright green star is, you’ll recieve the Disco Ball!

6-disco-ball

Now, to recieve the White Puffle poster it’s simple, just click on the star!

7-white-puffle-poster

And, just turn over the page and click the Koi Pond!

8-koi-pond2

Then, click it to recieve the Ice Table!

9-ice-table1

That’s all, what did you think of the catalog? Remember to leave a comment!

~iMmopuk~

17 responses to this post.

  1. Catalog was pretty good! 😛

    ~iMmopuk~

  2. Posted by cuddlycute0 on April 17, 2009 at 5:34 am

    this catalog is my favoutite better igloos of the moment ^_^ and i found two on my own ^_^ ^_^ CP rocks.

  3. Click the Pinata for the Goldfish Aquarium. New cheat founded. So please do not leave the foolish comments, I just found this cheat, thanks.

  4. He mmopuk can i be on ur blog roll? I would appreciate it soo soo much I will put u on mine too!

  5. Ok, I’ve added you to my blogroll!
    P.S. Nice post!
    ~Jelly

  6. Im So Sorry Mmopuk I Can’t Put You One My Blogrole! You Don’t Have The Requirements 😦 And I Will Always Keep You As My Buddy On Club Penguin! 😉

    ~yoda ads~

  7. Awesome post!
    -JRS

  8. Awesome SITE!

  9. awesome site!! i love how when we type a penguin is there listening to an ipod. How you do that?

    PS: Plz comment on my blog

  10. Jellyboard – Thanks, I totally appreciate it!!

    Yoda Ads – Okay, that’s an understanding reason. Cheers.

  11. Posted by bingband on April 24, 2009 at 1:31 am

    U gotta a pretty good website, wish mine was that good!

  12. Posted by best72602 on May 2, 2009 at 11:02 am

    yo this thing s the best i love it thanks a lot!

  13. sorry i dont have a blobroll but it would be great if i got to go on yours and can you meat me at the beach on bunnyhill at 7pm on the 20 of march

  14. i mean may

  15. Posted by rootbeer fan on May 4, 2009 at 6:14 pm

    igloos catalog was aight

  16. Posted by rootbeer fan on May 4, 2009 at 6:15 pm

    man this catalog was aight just its not good plus on club penguin my name is rootbeer fan so if u see me holla at me

  17. Posted by Liam the rat on May 5, 2009 at 4:17 pm

    I new all those cheats but you did a great job in finding the cheats I would like to see more cheats at the end of may till then

    Waddle on

    Liam the rat

Leave a Reply

