Club Penguin Elite Penguin Force Heading Down Under!

Hello Penguins,

No post yesterday as I was getting your code from the Disney Store in Oxford Street. Yes, of course I was up in London. Fear not, Club Penguin Cheats are resuming as usual. May slow down a titch as I go back to school on Monday and we are getting heaps of homework before the test (SAT’s.) So, I will try my best but will need to study. Will Twitter while I can.

Righty, on with Club Penguin. They’ve released the Elite Penguin force in Australia and New Zeland!

cpds.jpg

And also, don’t forget that the Better Igloo’s catalog arrives tomorrow on Club Penguin. They say that it will including some gardening equipment, (yes it was here from August ’08) no wonder. Probably the gnomes and the gardening patches will be back no doubt.

~iMmopuk~

2 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by cooljadelou1 on April 16, 2009 at 1:24 pm

    Hey!

    Im Cooljadelou1, I just wanted to say your site is really cool! I visit this site like nearly every single day! Right please read this, I have a site it is http://clubpenguinsfamouscheats.wordpress.com/ Please please please visit it, but keep visiting this extra~ordinary site but please just take a minuite or two to visit mine, AND PLEASE PLEASE COMMENT, as in about 2 weeks i’ve only had 3-4 comments!Rubbish!
    Sorry for keep going on!
    I update straight away and have ALL these pages: Rockhopper tips, About Cooljadelou1, Ask Aunt Arctic? , Ask me! , Cp Toys, Elite Penguin Force, Extras, Funny CP names, Funny pics, Game/general cheats, Games and places, How colourful can you get?, Membership, ,Mission guides, Party pictures, Pins, Pixel penguins, Polls, Powerpoints, Puffles, SWFS, Unwanted accounts and What is Club Penguin? Header shop, Prizes (coins) , Prizes (blogroll), prizes (buddys).

    So please visit my site!
    Sorry for keep going on and Sorry.

    So… please comment!

    ~Cooljadelou1

    NOTE: ONCE AGAIN SO SORRY FOR KEEP GOING ON, I LOVE YOUR SITE, AND SORRY IF YOU DONT LIKE PEOPLE ADVERTISING OR ALSO SORRY IF I HAVE COMMENTED ADVERTISING BEFORE.
    SORRY AND THANKS!

  2. 🙄 Wow, wish I get more hits. And I’m already famous, people are adking to be my buddy. lol

Leave a Reply

