iMmopuk’s Club Penguin Cheats!™ Wants Your Verdict!

Hello Penguins,

iMmopuk’s Club Penguin Cheats!™ wants you to decide your verdict on my website! Club Penguin penguins, sorry for no Club Penguin Cheats, I may spill one later if I have time!! But, first please give your very honest opinion on iMmopuk’s Club Penguin Cheats!™ ,please bare in mind all the Club Penguin Cheats, help, glitches, pins, hunts, guides, missions, trackers, advice, friendly service, and no HACKS!!! So, please give your opinion. There is a guide to what each mark gives eachother in this straw poll.

~iMmopuk~

10 responses to this post.

  1. Please give a completley honest opinion. Also, here is some breaking news…

    iMmopuk’s Club Penguin Cheats!™ will be BREIFLY CLOSED. You will still be able to access the posts but all comments will be held Pending, You can still browse the pages etc. The reason for this rumpus is that I will be on Holiday/Vacation/Break.

    This operation will take place from Thursday 6th August 2009 until Sunday 23rd August 2009. I will still update my Twitter account, http://twitter.com/iMmopukCP as what I am doing on my holiday, but I will not have time to update Club Penguin Cheats. If I am lucky I will be able to get a quick post on what I’m doing, but I will only be on CP about 10 mins per week as I will be in the USA. I will give you more info nearer the time.

    ~iMmopuk~

  2. Well have a happy holiday i just came back from Euro Disney and on June25th im going to Portugal-Algarve

    anyway i gave this site a 10 after you have kept this site a great deal of non spam for little penguin viewers . But nothing can be perfect so welldone love the site

  3. Thanks Scotlandcpman. Glady appreciated.

    Ahah I see this will be another long comment.

    Ahah Portugal, eh? Sounds gewd. EuroDisney is not a patch on Walt Disney World Resort in Orlando, FL. That’s where I’m going. Been to American yonks of times in my life. It has 4 parks, 2 water parks, 110 Downtown Disney shops, 55 resturants, 1 5 story gaming leisure arcade and over 20 disney resorts suiting budgets and styles.

    All in WDWRF.

  4. Brilliant blog 😀

  5. Who voted for 0? >_<
    I voted 11! 😆

  6. Who voted for 0? >_<
    I voted 11! 😆

  7. What the… I no liky Disneyworld. Been there too many times. Except Epcot. And did you count all that? 😀

  8. heyyyyy,
    Luhy here! I just wanted to ask you to pelase check out my blog at http://luhy.wordpress.com/ it would be a big help and if you could add my blog to your blogroll it would help a lot! I will add you if you add me comment on my site if you have added me!!
    -Luhy :mrgreen:

  9. Posted by popcat12343 on May 23, 2009 at 6:27 pm

    Cool blog!

  10. Posted by ninja685 on September 27, 2009 at 4:09 pm

    i said 9 because there are 1000000000’s that MIGHT be better (mabey) anyway u rock! 😀

Leave a Reply

