Club Penguin Postcards Collection!

Hello Penguins,

Right, no Club Penguin Cheats but a little realiser this time, now on Club Penguin on my penguin my Player Card my penguin mailbox is full, and has been on Club Penguin for a long time! The only postcards are Club Penguin. Have we forgotten about Penguin mail? More on the subject later. I want to get on to the postcards Club Penguin send you. They send a lot of advertising postcards, more than before! Your penguin’s mailbox is going to be crammed to the brim! So, lets take a look. The Quest of the Golden puffle one got deleted.

Penguin Play Awards:

play-awards-card1

Penguin Band Arrival at Play Awards:

penguin-band-card

Penguin Play Awards Results:

play-results-card1

Easter Egg Hunt Announcement:

easter-egg-hunt-card

That’s the latest ones, excluding Quest of the Golden puffle which probably accidentaly got deleted or not arrived in my penguin mailbox.

Right, now I am going to have a straw Club Penguin poll for iMmopuk’s Club Penguin Cheats!™ This is a first and very exciting indeed! You lucky things, here goes!!!

And, you lucky things! I have yet another poll for you!

~iMmopuk~

8 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by 333jman and amped57 on April 11, 2009 at 2:13 pm

    woops i just read the sign the side… srry mmopuk

  2. Sorry I don’t visit a lot. 😳 You should delete some! I only have 6 postcards! The postcards are from coins for change, Fano, Johnnpikachu, and some others like the first postcard EVER.

  3. I have lots of hits from the last time you visited! I now have 20,100 hits! Do you think you can comment on my site again? Its been a long time.

  4. Wait, I mean I have 21,000.

  5. Okay, that’s fine. Try to remember again incase your mind slips next time.

    And Wexfief, way to go! Good job on getting them hits. I am real proud. I did leave a comment via. on your blog. Yeah, sorry I am not seeing you on CP a lot lately. GMT is different to PST. A lot. Ta!

  6. No. I live in EST.

  7. No. I live in EST.

  8. Posted by yarr on March 14, 2010 at 4:22 am

    hi i have never seen u befor

Leave a Reply

