Club Penguin April Fool’s Room Guess Contest!

Hello Penguins,

This post is no Club Penguin Cheats, it’s a contest! You lucky things! Only one guess per person, just leave your penguin name and I will e-mail you if you win with the WordPress default email you use. So that’s the email you used to create your WordPress account, or the email you use to leave a comment. So, you are entering for a place on Mmopuk’s buddy list, this prize is extremley popular, and only limited avaliablity. It is not the first entrant, it is the one that I pick at RANDOM. It will close Wednesday morning in GMT when I log on.

april-fools-guess-room

Remember, do not just copy someone else, because they may be wrong. If you think that loads of people are before you, still enter because you never know you may win!

I will email the winner with the time and date on Wednesday. If you cannot make the time and are not there within 5 minutes of the time I will log off and there is no other option. Okay, thanks!

~iMmopuk~

40 responses to this post.

  1. Good luck everyone. Ends Wednesday, enterants after the time will not be counted.

    ~iMmopuk~

  2. snowforts

  3. snowfort, decorated for the april fools party.

  4. Hey Mmo! I know its the Snow Forts but I’m already your buddy! 😀

    -wex 😈 😆 😀 🙄

  5. Posted by theopaz on April 6, 2009 at 11:06 am

    Hi iMmo! I think… Snow Forts!

  6. Posted by Peter on April 6, 2009 at 12:13 pm

    Snow Forts

    Name : Ultrapeter

  7. Snowforts!
    I’d rather you e-mail me to waltdisney6@penguincheats-cp.com
    Oh, I already am your buddy. Don’t bother picking me lol/ Anywayz, I think I still am.

  8. Posted by djsplash on April 6, 2009 at 1:13 pm

    Yo iMmo! I think the room is The Snow Forts!

    Penguin Name: Megaman7

    Email: normanlaws@aol.com

  9. Posted by o peg on April 6, 2009 at 2:22 pm

    snowforts
    name: o peg

  10. Snow Forts

  11. Posted by fearson on April 6, 2009 at 4:17 pm

    is it the snow forts?

  12. Posted by fearson on April 6, 2009 at 4:18 pm

    and my email is prabjotgill@live.ca

  13. that is the snow forts duhhhh

    i repeat

    snow forts.

    ~Joji~

  14. Posted by Blaze50231 on April 6, 2009 at 5:31 pm

    Hi i think it is snow forts and my cp name is blaze50231

  15. i’m guessing deffinetly the snow forts

  16. snow forts
    ~Bmferrari~

  17. Posted by habal45 on April 6, 2009 at 8:16 pm

    gamerz

  18. Posted by habal45 on April 6, 2009 at 8:16 pm

    united

  19. Posted by habal45 on April 6, 2009 at 8:17 pm

    we rule

  20. Posted by leojemmsshe on April 6, 2009 at 8:46 pm

    think its the SNOW FORTS

  21. Snowforts! So easy!

  22. Posted by Lava22 on April 6, 2009 at 10:39 pm

    Name:Lava22
    Place the I am guessing: Snow Forts
    Server: Unkown, just kiddding
    E-mail: Says, but no one can see it!
    Should I end this comment: Yes

  23. Warning! Error! Error! Code red this is not a drill! Attention Club Penguin Cheat site owners: There is a group of hackers called Iamthewalrus. Lately they’ve hacked the Club Penguin Planet Forums. Later they attempted hacking Club Penguin Cheat sites on WordPress. Luckily folks, attempt failed. 

    Currently they are hacking PengSpace. The other day, the hackers spammed the owner of PengSpace’s page like crazy with over 200 comments, a moderator almost got tricked into downloading a virus, and one of the hackers spammed swear words on PengSpace citizen’s pictures.

    PengSpace has closed temporally due to the severity of this hacker. If you want to see your PengSpace friends always remember to check out http://pandaspace.ning.com/ ! If you ever get spam, please do not reply to the person if it leads to any website at anytime or any given time. Please continue to spread the word of warning out there! Thank you for your attention! 😀

    ~ |Globalsavior|

    P.S. WordPress has been already notified about this hacker. So don’t worry eventually the hackers will get caught and arrested.

  24. Posted by Sisant on April 7, 2009 at 1:18 am

    snowforts

  25. Snowforts

    Name: Penguin0814

  26. Mmo, can I see the time? I want to see you again since we barely see each other on CP. Also, I have spring break this week!

  27. Snow Forts

  28. Snow Forts!

  29. its so obvious its the snowforts

  30. SNOW FORTS! I saw the clock tower in the right side corner!!!!

  31. Wex – I have have nearly a month of spring break, and nope!

    The competition is closed, I will email the winner via their WordPress email!

  32. Please all check your emails and prefferbly in your spam folders as my computer automatically programmed sent it, I myself did not. If you do not have the email by now, sadly you didn’t win. If you did. Congrats!

    For those who didn’t win, the winner is…why would I say that, he/she might spill the beans anyway!

    ~iMmopuk~

  33. the snowforts at the 2009 april fools party

  34. awwww i missed it

  35. snowforts

  36. Posted by Marckie12345 on April 8, 2009 at 9:07 pm

    this is cool

  37. So who won? It’s Thursday!

    Mmopuk: Do you not listen to a word I say?!? I emailed the winner. Only me and him know the date duhh.

  38. Posted by rainbow15833 on April 23, 2009 at 3:31 pm

    It’s the Snow Forts, during the Paril Fool’s Party

Leave a Reply

