New Club Penguin Trading Cards!

Hello Penguins,

Club Penguin have announced that there’ll be a new set of Puffle Trading cards, which sounds very exciting! Yes, they are coming sometime in April. You can play with them at home and to build up your Card Jitsu deck online. Yep, doesn’t that sound cool?

card-jitsu-puffledeck2.jpg

Also, the Elite Penguin Force DS game will now be avaliable in Norway, Sweden, Denmark, Finland and Iceland! It will be avaliable in several place like Top Toys and some other really long name like, okay here goes: Elighanginahanten. Yep, that. Whatever it is. And for you lot ‘down under’, Club Penguin is working on getting it in Australia.

Other news, my Custom CSS renewal finishes in April 27th, so not a lot of time, don’t know whether or not to renew it, you lot would all belt, “YES!” On the other hand, I’m not so sure. Anyways, give me time to ponder on it. 😛

~iMmopuk~

16 responses to this post.

  1. You looking forward to it? Do you live in Norway, Sweden or any of them Scandanavian countries. Australia will just have to be patient until they get delivered down in the bush by CP. Fear not, I am going to up my posts because I have been terribly busy with school and everything. But now I have 3 weeks Easter/Spring break I will have more time to tweet and post. My BitDefender – my Antivirus program – Parental control blocked my http://twitter.com and http://twitter.com/iMmopukCP. Nevertheless, c you soon!

    ~iMmopuk~

  2. Posted by Kingpin2 on March 30, 2009 at 7:57 pm

    Hi,

    Awesome site! I must say you work hard and have put in tons of effort on your blog.

    I to blog about Club Penguin at my cheats site http://penguincheatscp.com

    If you could please add me to your “Blogroll”, that would be great and I would highly appreciate it.

    And if you can add me, please add me as “Club Penguin Cheats”, if not that, “Club Penguin”, and if not that, go with simply “Kingpin2”.

    I too am working on exclusive projects to help other bloggers draw in traffic to there site! Be sure to check it out and get yourself added to:

    http://penguincheatscp.com/fans/

    It’s an open blogroll for Club Penguin bloggers who really want to score high on search engines and get more traffic. If thats you — read my latest blogroll post: http://penguincheatscp.com/club-penguin-cheats/club-penguin-cheats-exclusives/

    Keep up the great work!
    Kingpin2
    Club Penguin Cheats

  3. Posted by Kingpin2 on March 30, 2009 at 7:57 pm

    and i like ur css =DD

    iMmopuk: Thanks Man!

  4. Posted by Tylor K1 on March 31, 2009 at 6:47 am

    u removed ur ultimate blogroll ill tell to everyone

  5. Hey Man Can we Meet On CP?

    Email Me The Time Ok?

  6. Heyyy whats up!?!!

    Ohh you have a great site here it has changed a lot in style, hits and class!!!!! I am very impresses of your work and will make this another one of my stops for Club Penguin Cheats

    If you don’t mind would you mind coming to my site and leaving a comment back!!! I would greatly appreciate it!!!!!

  7. Hey Can You Help Me With My Site Please???
    I want To Make The Theme Like Urs But With My pictures And darker Blue I Will Make You Admin

  8. You don’t play CP a lot anymore, right? You don’t comment on my site anymore and you post only on Fridays (most of the time). For you I think it’s Saturday…

  9. hey i wanna plan a cp party on saterday at 2 30 at the ice burg so 2 30 to 3 30
    ice burg until then waddle on from EBJKLO

  10. a blue penguin witha yellow scape,yellowhelment,black

  11. Posted by loly on April 6, 2009 at 7:31 am

    any one can plz give me a member penguin for that i will give u a lack belt with non member

  12. Posted by moose on April 6, 2009 at 4:19 pm

    Yo i love club penguin it is so fun

  13. Posted by maddie on April 6, 2009 at 4:22 pm

    CLUB PENGUIN ROCKS how do you get a free membership

  14. yo dudes

  15. wow thats so amazing yall

Leave a Reply

