Winter Sports Catalog – Top Hat Pin – Game Helpers New Chat Bubble – Ninja Boost – Twitter on WP! =P

Hello Penguins,

Gawd, what a lot. Let’s start with the Winter Sports Catalog. Click the green penguin for the green kit!

green-baseball-kit

And then click the mud in the ground for the Red Baseball hat!

red-baseball-hat

I am also saying that I will get the chance to update more when I’m on my school holidays, that’s from Monday. Last day 2day!

Sorry I put ‘2day’ so fixed with twittering in 140 charecters. LOL!

Next, I just want to mention that even more totally sweet Ice Sculptures are left in that Ice Sculptuing around Club Penguin! Check ’em out!

Next, is that Club Penguin have added some real cool font in their chat bar! Ca-ching!

font-and-chat-bubble

Thanks Club Penguin!

There was also a new Martial Artorks catalog, nothing exciting.

The new pin is in the Ski Lodge attic, the Top Hat pin!

top-hat-pin

Game boosters are dotted around Club Penguin!

catchin-waves-upgrade

hydro-hopper-upgrade

ice-fishing-upgrade

And WP (WordPress) now has Twitter updates. Latest 3 in my sidebar! That’s all for now, bye!

~iMmopuk~

9 responses to this post.

  1. i….am depressed

  2. 😀 😐 I get less views now.

  3. cool blog:-)

    please comment on mine too

  4. Nice dude!
    ~Marciux~

  5. Posted by abdullahhhh on March 29, 2009 at 4:54 am

    hey mmo. Yoshimad123 Quit Cp blogging!

  6. You can get free CSS with my host!!!!!

  7. Nice post,also if it’s possible please comment back 😀

    -Don’t forget to……Fix that waddle.

    Your commenting buddy,
    Yarury 🙂

  8. Hi! I was surfing and found your blog post… nice! I love your blog. 🙂 Cheers! Sandra. R.

Leave a Reply

