Penguin Awards at Stage, New Igloo Catalog & Furnishings & Ice Sculpture Winners! =D

Hello Penguins,

Apologies again, it’s outside life really busy, as you can see on my Twitter, http://twitter.com/iMmopukCP. Yeah, but let’s start with this HUGE post.

First up is the Penguin Awards. Vote for your favourite at the booth outside, I think there should be more than one booth, just saying.

voting-booth.png

Then, check out the costume trunk, (I’ll come back to that later.) And go backstage, member’s only I think and get the Penguin Awards trophe.

penguin-awards

Then, head back to the costume trunk, here are the cheats for it:

Click the gold penguin for the Penguin Aawards Background:

penguin-award-back

For the Cheap Time Travellers hat, click the wierd green thing with bones in it.

time-travel-hat

Then for the Squidzod costume, click the word ‘vs.’

squidzod

Then, moving onto the Igloo Furnishings, the hidden items are all ones from the past and there is nothing much interest.

There is a Resturant igloo though, pretty cool.

resturant-igloo

And the Ice Sculpture winners are:

Winner 1:

ice-sculpture-1

Winner 2:

ice-sculpture-2

Winner 3:

ice-sculpture-3

Winner 4:

ice-sculpture-41

Winner 5:

ice-sculpture-5

That was in no particular order. I like Number 2 best as a Sculpture, but Number 4 best as a drawing.

Anyways, btw. Follow me on twitter please, but keep following me, I always update, so stop dissing me! Lawls! 😉

~iMmopuk~

12 responses to this post.

  1. Nice Sculptures, eh?

    ~iMmopuk~

  2. Posted by Yoshimad123 on March 20, 2009 at 2:39 am

    Pssht, I could of won that contest.
    I never did enter it, though.
    Idk why.

  3. Posted by Nifc251198 on March 20, 2009 at 1:26 pm

    Yoshi u would of one easily ur drawings are so AWESOME

  4. Best update yet! No rare items! Also, I want that igloo but I only have about 800 coins. 😥

  5. Can you make a party soon?

  6. Nice post,really sWeEt site 😉

  7. hi having a wicked rare penguin contest at
    http://diesel28.wordpress.com/contest-page/
    keep on hsving the best clubpenguin site
    🙂

  8. Hehe. Check my igloo Mmopuk. Its wicked. 😛

  9. Posted by Yoshimad123 on March 24, 2009 at 3:50 pm

    I’ve almost caught up with you with WP hits. Heh.

  10. WOW! Pretty cool stuff there.
    I know how to make adoptables.
    You might like them.Their on my website.WAAAAYYY at the bottom.Its pretty cool.
    Nice Blog and I men COOL,
    Cuckcuck12

  11. umm.. do you still have your ultimate blogroll?

  12. i got it dude

Leave a Reply

