S’t Pattie’s Party is Here, and Boy is it Good!

Hello Penguins,

Many apologies throughout the week, and to Yoshi (Edwolf) for saying back in February that Pandanda is babyish. I really lurv it now. http://pandanda.com. Now, that IS NOT the reason my updates aren’t as fluent, I am not going to be online AT all this Saturday, only in the evening because of a school show rehersal. Same goes on Friday, and next saturday is the real thing, so sorry folks. After that, I’m back to normal.

So, the Saint Pattie’s party is great! Pick up yer non member Shamrock hat in the Coffee Shop!

shamrock-hats

Then, if you are a member go to the Forest, where the entrance to the Leprechaun house is there!

leprechauns-house

Then pop inside and pick up the Accordian, Lawls! 😉

accodians

This is for members ONLY. The stage is also under construction for the Penguin Awards, ‘Oscars’ next week.

stage-under-construction

And the new pin is a Gold Coin, Shamrock pin at the Ski Mountain.

gold-coin-pin

Tha’s all for now, off to play Pandanda, I’m uuuf!

~iMmopuk~

15 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by gasnier11 on March 13, 2009 at 1:40 am

    Hey, Nice Site! I wanted to know if you wanted to team up? So I work on this site & you can work on mine! Reply at my site. gasnier11.wordpress.com

  2. I hate the party! Worst one since Disney bought Disney! They are even cheatin! Look at my post to see it (it will be made at around 1:30 Britisn time PM).

  3. I saw you yesterday and you were awfully rude

  4. Wait. Its bought CP, not Disney.

  5. nice post! please comment back if possible , just click my name! Thanks

  6. Hey,

    I am salty and i work for http://cphelp.co.nr if you could visit that awesome Site Once a day that would be insanely Awesome!

    Also If You Commented Everyday You Could Win Penguin Of The Month And Win Lots Of Prizes Such As, Coin Codes, Rare Penguins, Be On My Blogroll And Lots Lots More!

    Thank-You And Have A Terrific Day!

    ~Salty~

  7. Posted by LOLLIEBOY on March 15, 2009 at 4:44 am

    hey dude cool website!
    your the one that told me to follow you on twitter. and i did!

  8. Hi there mmopuk! I will follow you on twitter, if you want to follow me too here is my twitter http://www.twitter.com/Metromandy
    I also will add you to my blogroll and promote you in my web, since my web originally is at spanish language, it will be from some advantage to have an english language. Think about it and leave me a comment on my web
    Greetings
    Metromandy
    http://www.tclubp.com

  9. Cool, ¿How you can change the colours of the Silver theme?
    Comment my blog plz

  10. im haveing a party today!
    Where: Server Tundra at dock
    When: 4 pm pst!

    some famous ppl will be there!
    and my pnguin name is Rock Band 09 because my others got hacked 😦

    ps. please come!

  11. Posted by donut67890 on March 18, 2009 at 2:43 am

    Hey dude its Donut67890 thanks for commenting on my site your rocks too.
    ~Donut67890~
    p.s you can follow me on twitter I have the same name

  12. Posted by yiney on March 18, 2009 at 2:59 pm

    Hey mmopuk! one of my buddies is having a contest! Want to join? well go to his site at

    http://sheba37.wordpress.com/

    Thanks!

    ~Yiney~

  13. PLZ Put me In Our Blogroll My page is
    http://tclubp.com/

  14. Posted by lunar28266 on March 19, 2009 at 3:40 am

    Hello
    Mmopuk
    I visited your blogging today, and really love it.
    I run a site similar to yours, and was wondering if you would like to trade links with me?
    My site name: Club Penguin
    My site link: http://www.club-penguin.org/
    I have add your blogging’s link on my page: http://www.club-penguin.org/ , if you would be willing to do the same.
    Please let me know if you have any questions or comments.
    Best regards,
    my email: hankjmatt#gmail.com

  15. Posted by clubpenguinexclusive on March 19, 2009 at 7:13 pm

    Sweet post!

    Your site is doing very well these past couple of weeks! : D

    If you don’t mind please comment back on my site!

    Click here to comment back 😉

    -Professorlax

Leave a Reply

