iMmopuk is on Twitter!

Hello Penguins,

Now, ever wanted to get that little bit more info (or all the info) on my private life? Well, I have a Twitter account that has all the info all packed about what I’m doing at that moment and I always update when I can, and you should take the chance to. To do so, you have to follow me, here is what you have to do.

  1. Firstly, go to http://twitter.com/iMmopukCPjoin-twitter
  2. Then press the “JOIN TODAY” button.press-join-today
  3. Then fill out all the info and join! Then go to http://twitter.com/iMmopukCP and press the Follow button. I should be already followed. But if I am not, press Follow.
  4. Look at my updates! my-updates

That’s all for now!

~iMmopuk~

9 responses to this post.

  1. Join and follow today!

    ~iMmopuk~

  2. Check out my site. I think the job would be good for you!
    http://orngyeecpcheats.com
    -Orngyee

  3. Posted by Nifc251198 on March 11, 2009 at 8:21 am

    I’ve tried Builders Breakfast, Chilli Chocolate and Fish & Chips!

    Wats ur favourite?!

  4. Posted by iMmopukCP on March 12, 2009 at 12:52 pm

    Cajun Squirrel or Chilli and Chocolate.

    Fish ‘N Chips tastes like Salt and Vinegar, Fish, Mushed Egg and Sick in a bag.

  5. Sorry, I wasnt logged in, thatwas me.
    ~iMmopul~

  6. Posted by Nifc251198 on March 12, 2009 at 2:12 pm

    I KNOW THEYRE SICK!

  7. I don’t live in England. 😛 I live very close to the Atlantic Ocean.

  8. Also, we’re learning about Europe in World Geography! (We’re at Scandinivia now.)

  9. Don’t you EVER advertise on my website again or I will turn you in to WordPress.

Leave a Reply

