S’t Patrick’s Day Sneak Peek!

Hello Penguins,

Club Penguin like to celebrate S’t Patrick’s day for some reason (LUCKY CHARMS!!!) It isn’t one of the most well noticed events around the world, but anyhow, sneak peek follows!

villagepat.jpg

That’s all for now, (Got any charms?!?)

~iMmopuk~

6 responses to this post.

  1. What about St Andrews day Thats Special and Robert Burns Night THATS WELL WELL WELL KNOWN THROUGHOUT SCOTLAND

  2. I know a buddy that has 50,000 hits! I knew her since November. Her site is flubby123456.wordpress.com. Just want you to check it out. Its not for a contest or anything.

  3. Good work!

  4. Hey great post!

    I have just got my site back!

    If you would like to come and comment on my site I would appreciate it!

    We are also giving AWAY a membership! 😀

    http://thepwnedblog.wordpress.com/2009/03/04/club-penguin-item-hack/

    Thanks hope to see you around!

    Note: If you have a aim or something like a e-mail tell me so we can chat, I am TRADING A RED LEI PENGUIN for toy codes, WordPress credits etc.

    My aim screen name is: Cpcrazyness

    Professorlax Club Penguin Cheats

  5. Nice posting, keep up the good work, and if you get a chance please comment on my blog too.

  6. Hey I am Melbery, I think I have commented here before… anyways do you know heatblast227? Well I am an author on his site! Check out my site we are going through major updates! http://www.melbery.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

