iMmopuk’s Twittering! Are You?

Hello Penguins,

Yes, everyone’s been blabbering on about it, and I have a Twitter! I am now a Twitter fan. Oh yeah? Know the http://comparethemeerkat.com ad, he’s got an account! Lol!

Well, if you could follow me I’d be most grateful, http://twitter.com/iMmopukCP and please follow me! I might even follow you too, if you follow me! 😉

Thanks!

~iMmopuk~

5 responses to this post.

  1. This is only for the Lime Green Bunnies.

    The WWFF is today at 4 EST PM (1 PST PM). This will take place at server Summit. Since our army is inactive lately, we will assist the Brown Banditos. I have seen that only one of you is in an army that is enemies with the Brown Banditos.

    We will meet at Summit, Mine Shack (Brown Banditos’ base). We plan to surprise them so don’t tell anyone on the Brown Banditos (not even Ymapinky). DO NOT ATTACK ANYONE THAT IS A CHOWCHAMP (their base is in the Mine Shack too).

    I am not positive if I can stay very long or even come so if I am not there, follow what the Brown Banditos’ leaders say (Sabres678, Sabres333, Ymapinky, Grendall).

    For more info about this, click this link: http://brownbanditos.com/2009/02/28/big-day-tommorow/.

    Please be dressed in uniform and please try to come.

    -wexfief- Founder of the Lime Green Bunnies

  2. xDxDxD

  3. Cool Post 🙂

    Comment Back click the name! also if you comment back I’ll follow you 🙂

  4. I am throwing a first ever party for St. Patrick’s Day. Here’s everything you’ll need to know before coming:

    Why: St. Patrick’s Day Party

    When: Saturday, March 14, 3:00 PM PST

    Where: Freezer, Snowforts

    Who will host: Globalsavior, ______, and ______

    What to expect: Sled Races, Snowball fights, Connect Four, pictures, and more. If someone wants to record it would be find with me, but please tell me before recording. If there’s anything I’m missing on this post, please tell me.

    More info at http://gardenax.wordpress.com/. Hope to see you there!

    ~ |Globalsavior|

Leave a Reply

