Rockhopper On The Horizon & White Puffle Spotted!

Hello Penguins,

It looks like Yarr is on the horizon. Check the Telescope at the Beacon. Just pop to the Lighthouse and go upstairs. And make the most of the puffle party as it is not hanging around for long!!!

Look!!!

rockhopper-arriving

And, look at the Dojo courtyard every 30 mins to see the white puffle, (just go there at say 12:28) or 11:58 to see it, get there just before the hour.

white-puffle

white-puffle21

They should be here fairly soon!

Credit to Chrisdog93 for the images.

~iMmopuk~

8 responses to this post.

  1. |Yep, I’ll subscribe you!|

    |~iMmopuk~|

  2. I would… but I haven’t done any videos! xD

  3. I don’t have a Youtube!

  4. Waltdisney6
    http://youtube.com/6waltdisney6
    Can u sub to my site too??? waltdisney6.com
    Thxs
    ~Waltdisney6

  5. Hello I am Melbery, you may know me from Heatblast227’s site well, I was going around looking at Club Penguin blogs and I a came to yours it is very cool! Well I want you to check out mine at http://www.melbery.wordpress.com

  6. Posted by azuki123 on February 25, 2009 at 10:43 am

    Cool blog!!!!! I like this blog than mine!!

    here, check mine!!

    http://azuki123.wordpress.com

  7. Woah. You Seem Generous Somehow.
    ~PiplupU

Leave a Reply

