Club Penguin Clothing Catalog February ’09 Cheats!

Hello Penguins,

This catalog is all about back to basics they say, so I will give you a basic post…well, yeah. Now, we knew it was clothing. So let’s have at it!

Click the ‘S’ in T-Shirts for the Spikester!

s-for-spikester

Now, if you are a girl you probably don’t want the Spikester, so you want the Spikette…unless you already have it because it is about the ump-teinth time they’ve brought it back… Never the less… click the ‘E’ in the Word Penguins.

e-for-spikette

If you want to go a little wild, why not buy the Fruit Headdress. Click the centre bubble/blue spot which the image is covering.

blue-spot-for-f-head

Good. Next is the Viking Helmet which has been in the catalog since CP started, a.k.a 1965. It seems like I’ve been playing CP for ages! Anyhow, click that Potted Plant (not the one in your igloo) on the right hand corner for the Red Viking Helmet.

plant-for-v-helmet

If you want the Blue one, and have a little more coins to splash, just open and close 3-4 times.

Now if you were lazy, forgot, didn’t come here, or for any other pointless reason you haven’t got the Yellow scarf (who hasn’t?) Just go to the CLEARANCE section and click the carrot on the Snowman’s head.

snowman-head-for-scarf

Now, if you want the Pink Pom Pom Toque, then you’ve come to the right place. Just click on the ‘A’ in the word CLEARANCE.

2nd-a-for-pink-toque

And finally, if you want to recieve the red hoodie, in exchange for 400 of your coins, just click the ‘L’ in the word CLEARANCE.

l-for-red-hoodie

That’s all for now…I am going for Ben and Jerry’s tomorrow!

~iMmopuk~

10 responses to this post.

  1. The flavour Turtle Soup looks interesting… But a good Classic like Rum n’ Raisin is good too, Mint, Vanilla Bean, or my favourite, Cookies and Cream.

    And before you ask… Yes there is a flavour called Turtle Soup. I saw it in the U.S.A, mabye not that outrageous in the U.k. Eh?

    ~iMmopuk~

  2. P.S: I put the first picture on Blurry effect for some reason. xD

    ~iMmopuk~

  3. Posted by cpsnumber1fann on February 6, 2009 at 1:22 pm

    hi whats ur email kuz i gotta invite u to somthing

  4. Posted by imaligor on February 6, 2009 at 3:15 pm

    cool. I went to ruby tuesdays last night…
    Mini burgers rule!

  5. Posted by jetpackbrennan888 on February 6, 2009 at 10:07 pm

    nice!

  6. Nice website! Would you like help with your css? It is really bugging me. Respond, or I won’t offer again. I have offered and offered but you don’t respond. Answer me. You answer. Look at my website. My website has awesome css. When I did yours, I was not very good at css. Last offer. Say yes.

    iMmopuk: I really appreciate your offer Wally, but if it is really bugging you, don’t visit the site! This is the first complaint I’ve had over the CSS and I’m sorry but I am quite happy thanks. My Uncle works as part of the Design team at WordPress, (although he has never been shown or done any CSS’s that made it so the public can see), he works behind the scenes. Say on the CSS, Vermilion Christmas for example, he might of positioned the side-bar and got exactly the right colour. He also works on the design of WordPress Support and Forums. He is very good with CSS and I am in no need for a change, thanks again, iMmopuk.

  7. Hey,
    Awesome site!
    Please comment back on my site (Click my name)
    ~Cid

  8. Awesome Post! 🙂

    ~ Zappa Lc

  9. ur cool cannnot wait till next month cus ive already got all the clothers

    from sux abi smells

  10. wicked thx

Leave a Reply

