iMmopuk’s Club Penguin Ultimate Links – Sign Up Now!

Attention! Please read the below!

Hello Penguins,

Are you tired of ADVERTISING all the time, and some site’s don’t allow it! Copying and pasting messages is boring!!! Instead, save time and Sign up for my Ultimate Links at https://mmopuk.wordpress.com/club-penguin-ultimate-links. Here are the benefits of signing up!

  • Not having to advertise all the time.
  • Very simple and straight forward.
  • A great way of boosting your hits.

WHAT TO DO:

  1. Go to your Dashboard and add https://mmopuk.wordpress.com to your blogroll, go to Links to do it.
  2. Add me as the name, ‘iMmopuk’, ‘Mmopuk’, ‘Mmopuk’s Club Penguin Cheats’ or ‘iMmopuk’s Club Penguin Cheats’ or something of the kind.
  3. Then comment on https://mmopuk.wordpress.com/club-penguin-ultimate-links saying that you have done so.
  4. Then I will check it and add you.

~iMmopuk~

22 responses to this post.

  1. A Brilliant Way Of Boosting Your Hits!
    Do it now if you haven’t done already!

    Want more traffic on your blog? Then sign up for my Ultimate Links at http://www.mmopuk.wordpress.com/club-penguin-ultimate-links! All you need to do to get on there is have my site on your blogroll.[CLICK NAME FOR SITE.]

    NOTE: If you remove me, I will remove you.

    ~iMmopuk~

  2. Posted by cooljadelou1 on February 1, 2009 at 8:11 am

    Hi,
    I added you to my blogroll, please add me!

  3. I did.

  4. Posted by leon7222 on February 1, 2009 at 11:06 am

    did you add me

  5. Posted by leon7222 on February 1, 2009 at 11:06 am

    ok nvm i saw myself on there.

  6. Posted by chidoriboom on February 1, 2009 at 11:43 am

    Mimopuk you are on my blogroll. You can check right now.
    chidoriboom.wordpress.com

    Add me to your I really want some more his.

  7. I will add you but next time call me iMmopuk or Mmopuk not Mimopuk.

  8. Posted by chidoriboom on February 1, 2009 at 1:28 pm

    OK

  9. Cool!
    -Wacky Flip8

  10. Want to join the Leader army of Clubpenguin? We are the Sabreninjas! Our army is well oranized and will soon be very powerful. Please join!

  11. Posted by chidoriboom on February 1, 2009 at 6:55 pm

    DO A POST SAYING FOR PPL TO COME TO MY SITE.
    chidoriboom.wordpress.com

    –CHidori 456–

  12. lol Mmopuk! I just wanted to tell you I will have a 1 month membership contest soon. Just wanted to tell you.

    -wex

  13. Hi Mmopuk!
    I have add you to My Blog List as you asked 🙂 Can you add Me on Yours?

  14. Nice feature mmopuk! : D

  15. Posted by champ180cp on February 2, 2009 at 8:10 am

    Hey Dude im Champion180, My E-mail is Champion180@rocketmail.com. Tell me if you have WPC for me too buy or trade from you. Later 🙂

  16. Posted by flippy6812 on February 2, 2009 at 9:52 am

    I added u!!! Please put me up there!!!
    flippy6812.wordpress.com

    i did. check at http://www.mmopuk.wordpress.com/club-penguin-ultimate-links

  17. Posted by jousty3 on February 3, 2009 at 12:49 am

    I added you so please add me and if you do thank you soo much!
    Lynne36 and Peala23

  18. What Is Your Blog Address?

  19. Hey!
    Look I like to work in a team but in my site I like to work alone!
    Thanks add me if you want:
    Roucky3@live.com
    Thanks

  20. I’ve added you to my Blog Roll check it but can I work here? If you want add me to your USER! My E-mail:
    Roucky3@live.com
    Thanks

  21. Posted by jousty3 on February 3, 2009 at 6:34 pm

    my blog address is http://peala23.wordpress.com/
    please add me 🙂

  22. Mmopuk? Please could you e-mail me your CSS code to: support@waltdisney6.com and I will give you 10 wordpress credits

Leave a Reply

