Club Penguin Winter Fiesta ’09!

The Fiesta has started, get the mini sombrero at the Cove. I also met Phat Fano there! He disappeared though.

fiesta-09

~iMmopuk~

22 responses to this post.

  1. What room is your favourite? LET ME KNOW.

  2. Posted by likerofknowledge1 on January 23, 2009 at 4:29 am

    My favourite rooms arethe forest and Dock

    and can u reply on my commentthe post Fjord Rockers

  3. Awesome, but the party is oneof worstest in cp : (
    Also, my penguin became 600 days old : D
    http://www.marciux.com Checkand wish happy bday 😀
    -Marciux

  4. My fav is the coffee shop

    Awesome Site

    ~CSP

  5. Hey

    Great post as always.

    Leave a comment sometimes on my web.

    ~hamruninu22~

    P.S. Leave a comment on my Funny pictures Page ( I commented on yours)

  6. Posted by Blue 6254 on January 23, 2009 at 5:31 pm

    What time will the band practice be on?

  7. Posted by snowy1900 on January 23, 2009 at 5:35 pm

    nice post! thanks for commenting on my site

  8. Kwl comment box,Also same old partys eh? Anyway check out my site i update 100% quick and my cheats are kwl also feel free to comment!

  9. Posted by surferboy51 on January 23, 2009 at 8:23 pm

    i met him too!
    ~Surferboy51~

  10. ¡Nice post, iMmopuk!

  11. Posted by surferboy51 on January 24, 2009 at 9:07 am

    sorry bout the mixup with the blogroll ill get you on now!
    ~Surferboy51~

  12. I will be at the concert but I can’t stay long.

    -wex

  13. I quit the band. Not doing it anymore.

  14. oh. I wanted to be your buddy. 😦

  15. MMO I NEED HELP!!!!!!!
    Yeah its with css. Ok. Now, its like, I have css, and I changed the widget background, but there’s a bit left uncoloured. That’s the bit you have black. Can you tell me the code for it? Pretty please?
    ~Li

  16. i added u to my blogroll

  17. And what is the code for teh bit that says either the date or LEAVE A COMMENT?

  18. Hey mmopuk I added you to my blogroll now add me to yours that’s my rule 😉

    cya later.
    ~fazboyz~

    Hope We Can Hang Out On Clubpenguin!

  19. Hey,
    Great site!
    Please comment back on my site (Click my name)
    Have a great day.

  20. cool post

  21. Nice post & blog you should check mine out sometime

  22. Posted by rca68 on January 29, 2009 at 5:03 pm

    Nice!

Leave a Reply

