iMmopuk’s Ultimate Links!

Hello Penguins,

Recently I’ve had a lot of penguins asking “Can I be on your blogroll?” when they don’t have the requirements. Well now, you can! I have created my Ultimate Links, which you can sign up to here: www.mmopuk.wordpress.com/club-penguin-ultimate-links

What to do:

  1. Go to My Dashboard and Links on your website.
  2. Add me as, iMmopuk, iMmopuk’s Club Penguin Cheats or Mmopuk’s Club Penguin Cheats.
  3. Then go to www.mmopuk.wordpress.com/club-penguin-ultimate-links
  4. Put your penguin name, website and if you have added me to your blogroll, just tick that box.
  5. Then, check back in the ‘Club Penguin Ultimate Links’ page on my site and your site should be there!
  6. DONE!

It’s so simple, sign up at www.mmopuk.wordpress.com/club-penguin-ultimate-links  add me to your blogroll and hey presto! You should be added to the page.

~iMmopuk~

5 responses to this post.

  1. we should meet in club penguin some day

  2. sorry but i cant have you on my blogroll because there are bigger sites that want to be on it and i dont want it too big. but i am working on a idea where i reward blogs that link to me. it will be ready in about a week

    you should go on my xat and say something then i can add u as a buddy and we can talk on xat

    ~ojoc

  3. Posted by Yoshimad123 on January 20, 2009 at 12:36 pm

    J/w, but what happened to your old name, Mmopuk? Why’d you change it?

  4. Posted by Oneurt on January 20, 2009 at 9:09 pm

    Hey! I have 65,000 Hits, I will be glad to add you to my blogroll. All I ask is that is you add me to yours. Please reply to http://cponeurt.wordpress.com/

    Thanks,
    ~Oneurt

  5. Hector 100
    Kingpinchewy.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

