Superhero Play Returns – Squidzod vs. Shadow Guy and Gamma Gal & Screenhog Reveals Secrets!

Band!!! Live Fjord, iceberg! Wexfief you are bass guitar.

Hello Penguins,

Much to our dissapointment, and as you can see from the post below, Club Penguin are bringing back, Squidzod vs. Shadow Guy and Gamma Gal. Why. Nothing new. No hidden items. Nothing interesting. Yawn.

On a higher note, Screenhog is revealing some secrets. The like to add little refrences to things on Club Penguin, like these two puffles look similar to the normal faces you would see at a theatre:

FacesBlog.jpg

And in the ‘Martial artworks’ catalog, they changed the price of the stone lantern, because the Sensei speaks in haiku, a japaneese poem. And in a haiku (a 3 line poem) the first line has 5 syalbols, the second 7, and third 5. Making it 575.

LanternBlog.jpg

So that was about all for todays updates! 😉

~iMmopuk~

35 responses to this post.

  1. Haiku…eh?

    ~iMmopuk~

  2. Posted by theopaz on January 9, 2009 at 9:28 am

    Sorry to bother you… SONIC BOOM BOOM! LOL!
    😉

  3. Posted by decillionare on January 9, 2009 at 11:13 am

    Cool! I had to make a haiku poem once. It had to be about a season! It was kind of hard but sorta easy! 🙂

    ~Dean

  4. Posted by puffles4eva on January 9, 2009 at 12:45 pm

    Yeh Suad xD
    In skool we once did haikus theyre cool!

    😀

  5. Huge contest at my site!!
    http://orngyeecpcheats.com!
    -Orngyee

  6. I feel like your ignoring me because you never answered if I can be in your band. Also, I asked you to hide my email but you never hid it! 😦 Seriously, are you ignoring me?

  7. Wexfief
    Mmopuk isnt ignoring you but hes very busy and hardly gets to spare a minute because soon enough hes going to be famouser

  8. Posted by CuddlyCat65 on January 9, 2009 at 7:51 pm

    Actually I never saw a CP item that was like 234 coins or something like that! That lantern is the 1st!

  9. Hey Mmopuk can’t make it to Chrisdog93’s Hockey Party eh? 😛

  10. Hi its chinsetakout!

    Bang your comment’s gone!!! that was iMmopuk!

  11. You are ignoring me! I am not kidding! 😦

  12. Theopaz@ I have heard that enough from you on the phone 😛
    Deandre2b@ Haiku. I’m new to it.
    Puffles4eva@ Cool? New Thing…?
    Orngyee@ You’re on my blogroll, they can visit there, you don’t have to advertise 😛 You are nice though…
    Wexfief@ No! Me? Ignoring you…No! I wasn’t trying to ignore you Wexfief, I am sorry if it seemed that way. Sorry, the band is full.
    Scotland@ We dealed with it…Glad you’re assuring.
    Justrokstar@ Yup! 😉
    CuddlyCat65@ It’s 575. 😛 But I know what you mean!
    GreenPuffle@ Nosey Watsit! No..no…Yes, it’s too late for me.
    Chinesetakeout@ Read the rules in the sidebar please.
    Wexfief@ Read what I said to the Wexfief reply above.

    I hope that got it out the way! 😀

    ~iMmopuk~

  13. Posted by Blue 6254 on January 10, 2009 at 12:26 pm

    What Server Is It? (The Band)

  14. MMOPUK WHAT SERVER?!

  15. Frozen

  16. Iceberg

  17. 😦 ITS FULL! LET ME IN FROZEN! lol

  18. I will be on xat.com/mmopuksplace too

  19. Actually

  20. FJORD, ICEBERG

  21. Youre not there!

  22. Wow! Im commenting a lot!

  23. It starts at 10am PST

  24. You are the first person to visit my site that still plays Club Penguin. The first person, Lilguy574, isn’t going on and Penguiri(second) quit a month ago. That is why I visit your site.

  25. It is now 9:56am PST

  26. I know! 4 more minutes!

  27. I think you should post it…

  28. Have, you are bass guitar!!!

    Ur in the band

  29. we shall talk here

  30. Posted by Blue 6254 on January 10, 2009 at 2:05 pm

    Sorry I couldn’t come? Does this mean I am out of the band? :cries: I had Family Reunion!

  31. OMG! I SAW U ON CP ONCE

Leave a Reply

