Club Penguin Member Party Sneak Peek!

Hello Penguins,

BillyBob released a Sneak Peek to a member party over the course of the 15-18 Jan 09.Picture 1 event.jpg

~iMmopuk~

4 responses to this post.

  1. Looks to be good!

  2. Yeah, it looks kinda 60’s music, cos theres a bit of a music note in the background.
    ~Liam~

  3. Hey Littlerockyr here from http://mdgirl314.wordpress.com I saw your comment and thought hmm, maybe i will comment, great site, i saw your funny pics, lol! Nice CSS, if you need or want any help with it just add me as administrator with Littlerockyr@hotmail.com or if you have any questions for i or md girl email me at Littlerockyr@gmail.com (NOT WORDPRESS EMAIL!) HOTMAIL IS!

  4. Li Gi- 60’s!!! But thinking ’bout it, yeah you’re right.
    Littlerockyr- If I need help I will ask you, not you ask me, and I would get my Uncle to do it as he is in the know! This is what he does for a living! He works for WordPress!

Leave a Reply

