New Treasure Book Items & Membership Cards In U.K!

UPDATE: Thanks for reaching our goal guys! On the 21st December at 12:00pm pST we reached 30,500. I wasnt online earlier, so lets just say 30k. Thanks guys and keep up the good work!

Hello Penguins,

I have just noticed that on the Club Penguin blog there is an updated post saying about the Treasure Book items and Membership cards. Let’s start of with the Membership cards. They are now avalaible in over 11,000 U.S stores which are:

  • Toys ‘R’ Us
  • Wal Mart
  • Target

And they are being shipped over to Pueorto Rico too, (whatever that is!) And most importantly, they are now on sale in Sainsbury’s stores across the United Kingdom.

And, the new Treasure Book items are going to be released on Monday 22nd December. Here is a Sneak Peek!

new-treasure-book-items

MERRY CHRISTMAS…keep waddling!

~mmo~

22 responses to this post.

  1. Hey Mmopuk!

    It’s me Hamruninu22 from http://www.clubpenguincheatsforyou2.wordpress.com

    You have a cool website. And I am a huge fan of your website.

    Can you Please add me to your blogroll?

    My website has 20,000 Hits so I would kindly appreciate it if you put me on your blogroll.

    Thanks!

    ~hamruninu22~
    http://www.clubpenguincheatsforyou2.wordpress.com

  2. Posted by yoshe777 on December 20, 2008 at 5:27 pm

    Hey, But will they still have the other items you think?

  3. Hi great site, must’ve took effort into making it. Different from my blog. You should check out the latest happening and posts going on! You don’t know what your missing out on! Come on here: http://gardenax.wordpress.com/

  4. Great post !

    I got a code yesterday why did i enter it !

  5. I live in the uk and near to the sainsbury stores 😀

  6. Posted by derek4524 on December 21, 2008 at 10:39 am

    cool

  7. Hey I added you as an admin at my site so could you please post somethimes. I also put you on my blogroll.

    ~Sillyman90

  8. Nice job on 30,000 hits!

    -Aussie229

  9. Puerto Rico is a country in the Caribbeans. Its near the U.S.

  10. Puerto Rico is near the canary or Caribean islands

  11. Puerto Rico is in North America & It is near Haiti and the Dominican Rep.

  12. Also Great Post! 🙂

  13. And Congrats On 30,000 hits! 🙂

    ~ Zappa

  14. Good job on reaching your goal! I love when I reach goals!!
    -Orngyee 😉

  15. im gonna reach my goal

  16. PLEASE come to my party.

    Full details are at http://whogopenguin.com

    Please come, Mmopuk.

  17. Lol Mmo! Great Post!

  18. Hey I just made cool pin widget and I was wondering if you could add it to your sidebar?

    Go here to see what the widget looks like:
    http://sites.google.com/site/penguincheatcodes/Home

    thanks for your time

    ~ Ojoc

  19. Puerto Rico is in the Carribean and it is a territory of the United States.

  20. Hey mmopuk,

    I stay up to date, but no one will check out my account. How do I get a blog as successful as yours?

  21. hi if you wanna talk go to my site and comment me again

Leave a Reply

