Christmas Party ’08!

UPDATE: I have added another 5 Funny Pictures from the Christmas party to make a total of 290. So go and check them out!

Hello Penguins,

What a brilliant outcome the Christmas party has been. If I have time I will make some funny pics on them, but thats another story.

Collect the ‘Present pin’ in the Ski lodge:

present-pin

There are also some books in the book room to do with Christmas I think. So go check them out.

There is some free Santa Beards at the Ski Village:

santa-beards

And some Santa Hats at the Snow forts:

santa-hats

And while I was there, I couldn’t help noticing that the Ice Rink has returned!

ice-rink-is-back

I think I have covered everything. There will be some more Funny Pictures on the way too, (HOPEFULLY!)

MERRY CHRISTMAS…keep waddling.

~mmo~

15 responses to this post.

  1. There is also a whopping big Christmas Tree at the Iceberg, and before you say… “No there is not, Mmopuk!” There in fact is. Just click on the star on the top of the tree, click it till’ your heart’s content xD No, just click it a few times and the tree will grow bigger.

    The Mine looks yummy with festive gingerbread and the Cave (or was pool) has been drenched in Icicles and Ice and Snow. And there is a Sunmaker at the Cove, I think we need that after all the snow all year round and then this!!! I dont know…

    ~mmo~

  2. I love the mine!! :p I wanna eat it… lol and the pool is cool too! I love the cove, as well. I love the xmas tree at the ‘berg too!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Byes,
    ~Li Gi 99, CS Trio 1 of~
    Neat sign off, eh?
    t,

  3. Posted by Caitiecat12 on December 19, 2008 at 9:57 am

    Sweet party! heaps cool

  4. Nice Post!

  5. Posted by Caitiecat12 on December 19, 2008 at 5:05 pm

    Y is the Qestions Oage gone ?? It was the coolest page on the site besides the picture page !

  6. Hey Mmopuk. I think the party is not that good. Why do you ask? Its the same thing as the 06 one. Just telling you my opinion. I like the Dojo though!

  7. Posted by Becky1507 on December 19, 2008 at 5:43 pm

    go to my site to get the icerink scoreboard back!!

    [EDITED OUT NO ADVERTISING]

  8. Posted by ~Jσнηηριкα¢нυ~ on December 19, 2008 at 7:16 pm

    I LOVE the party! I joined right when the 06 party started and from then on I wanted that party to come back. But I hate that the hat and beard came back. Hat was my first item and the beard was my 3rd! The pin (in the newspaper at the time) was my 2nd. Oh and your funny pics are HILARIOUS! 😉
    ~JP~

  9. Posted by yoshe777 on December 20, 2008 at 12:29 am

    Yeah! I Think So Too!

  10. nice post , mmo !

    Comment Back !

    -Snowbossi

  11. Just- Thanks.
    Catie- I didn’t want it anymore. It was getting spammed.
    Wex- Yeah, a lot of people say that, I see where you’re coming from. But I wasnt playing in ’06 and I quite like it.
    Snow- Be careful.

  12. Hey Mmo its me Pj i thought we could meet on cp sometime name the time and date

  13. Hey do you want to be on my blogroll? Comment back!

  14. I added you. Please add me back.

  15. hey
    i got a code today went to glasgow 10 mins journey and i got thje green bunny slippers and the ipod

Leave a Reply

