What a Comment on my Funny Pictures Page does…

Update: Did you know that the Club Penguin toys are coming to… UNITED KINGDOM!!! Yay! That’s where I live! Now I can get Coin codes, hopefully!

Hello Penguins,

You may see me on some websites ‘advertising’ (well im not really) to get people to see my funny pictures. What I would like is a big collection of comments with your opinions of the pictures, so if you see me commenting please can you comment on my Funny Pictures page which can be easily accessed in the sidebar.

So, if you haven’t already commented on the page, can you just spare a minute and have a quick look through them and tell me if you like ’em and which ones you particualy like. Only do this if you haven’t commented before or if your comment was below number 50. Thanks.

~mmo~

15 responses to this post.

  1. I would be very thankful/greatful if you commented. Thank you.

    ~mmo~

  2. Posted by cpclanforums on December 13, 2008 at 3:52 pm

    I may. Those are some good pictures.

    http://clubpenguinclan.forumotion.net/forum.htm

    ~Mook

  3. I already did. Can you be an author on my site?

    Mmopuk: Do you guys actually read anything?!? It says if you haven’t already. Duhh. And sorry, no I never work on anyone elses WordPress site, if you do add me I will report you to WordPress because I have asked you not to add me. I hope you understand. Thanks.

  4. Nice post! 🙂

  5. If you live in the United Kingdom, then you can pick up some of these toys that will be arriving in Toys ‘R’ Us stores next week. The toys will include:

    1. 6″ Limited Edition Plush Penguins.
    2. 4″ Pet Puffles.
    3. 2″ Mix ‘N Match Figures.
    4. Igloo Playsets.

    ~mmo~

  6. uh mmopuk i have a rule of No advertising one my site and other sites have them too im giving you an warning next time i will report you! By the way im gonna check your funny pics after this comment!

    Mmopuk: K, soz.

  7. Posted by Allexa on December 14, 2008 at 3:47 pm

    I like your site. There is always something I want to see. Remember, if you will know the December 19th new pin, post it!
    Thank you, waddle around, Queen Aleska.

    P.S.Freedom to non-members!

  8. Posted by tylork1 on December 14, 2008 at 4:22 pm

    hi remember me u commented in my site
    cool site
    and if u have credits or coin codes plz send in gfebin1@gmail.com
    there is rewards too
    hope u send best friend bye
    by tylor k1

  9. Cool!
    Thanks for the info

  10. Posted by qiva on December 14, 2008 at 9:10 pm

    What about us Australians…
    Koalas need penguin buds to hang with

    And I could certainly use a coin code…
    That pink skater hat has my name written all over it xD

  11. Posted by lilsuad on December 15, 2008 at 4:51 am

    Ya ya mmo my friend our time for CP toys is here 😄

  12. Yup,
    That’s me!
    ~Alex

  13. Posted by survivor91 on December 16, 2008 at 6:24 am

    Hey ! Awesome Post! Keep up the cool work! See ya around!

    -Survivor91-

  14. I did not like you advertising on my site. I might even report you to wordpress because I never said you can advertise wise guy.

  15. If you do it again I WILL repirt you but I’m still thinking about reporting you now.

Leave a Reply

