Billybob Spotted on Frozen!

Hello Penguins,

It’s not often I do a double post, but I saw Billybob on Frozen!!!

billybob

There was a huge crowd, he even said “Cool Mmopuk!” (That isnt in the image below)

billybob-crowd

This is by no means an edit and this is Copyright Protected©, if you do copy you will have to face the concequences!

~mmo~

24 responses to this post.

  1. I was so pleased and shocked at the same time, I then called my friend, and he came on. He is the one in the Roman emperor helmet, Night vision goggles and the Blue cape in bottom, left hand corner.

    ~mmo~

  2. Posted by lewis3458 on December 12, 2008 at 1:44 pm

    hi i have a picture of him to add me on msn ill show u im lewis3458 on tht pic

  3. Lime- Yuppers, it’s him!
    Lewis- I dont have MSN or IM or AIM.

    ~mmo~

  4. Posted by Yoshimad123 on December 12, 2008 at 3:27 pm

    Wow! Cool!

  5. Posted by michel12345 on December 12, 2008 at 6:12 pm

    cool!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!11

  6. Woah! Cool! Is he still there??

  7. You know that actual copy rights cost over a hundred dollars, right? I doubt you put a copyright on a picture.

  8. Yoshi- Yes, very cool!!!
    Michel- Yup, read for Yoshi’s.
    Zappa- Of course not, no.
    Abot- I dont know what you mean! 😄

    ~mmo~

  9. Man, You’re Lucky and Keep up the Good Work.

    ~Coolgindara

  10. Yeah, thanks.

  11. Awesome post!

  12. Hey awesome post! I heard Billybob was last spotted since the Submarine party(not on test servers). He goes on a lot on Mace.
    Visit the forum sometime and sign up, it would mean a lot to me.
    http://cpspace.forumotion.com/
    Cool site! 😀

  13. Hey, nice post! Hey, I have an idea, but you should make a “Billybob Tracker” so we could see where he is! But this is just an idea, you dont have to do it! 🙂

  14. Posted by snowy1900 on December 13, 2008 at 12:06 pm

    awesome!

  15. What time in PST!?!?

  16. Aussie- Thanks!
    Darknerr- Mabye, I dont really do forums.
    Mega- I dont know how to do ‘widget trackers’.
    Snowy- Thanks.
    Waltdisney- It was on Friday 12th at 10am PST.

  17. Hey!
    Long time no see bro.
    -Shorty

  18. Ok mmopuk, thank-you

  19. Posted by opegrules on December 13, 2008 at 7:37 pm

    u shouldve ignored him. that would be permanent proof you met him

  20. Posted by birddog202 on December 13, 2008 at 9:58 pm

    Can I copy the picture and give you credit?

  21. Posted by CuddlyCat65 on December 19, 2008 at 1:29 pm

    lolz i thought u said billybob got frozen like banned

  22. Mmopuk how come i have the same username as yours? but when i was thinking of a username I thought of Mmopukcp.I suppose i could change it.
    Please reply and tell me!

  23. Posted by iceman301 on December 21, 2008 at 7:54 am

    Can u comment on my site iceman301.wordpress.com. Thanx
    ~iceman 301

Leave a Reply

