30,000 by Christmas!

Hello Penguins,

Now, this site is doing, well average. Not bad. Definetly not good. What I would like is 30,000 hits by christmas, now I cant do this alone; here are some things you can do to help:

  • Advertising on websites and chat boxes.
  • Telling people via email.
  • Spreading the word to friends.

Look at the things i’ve done to get the hits up:

  • Made 2 new pages
  • Designed a new CSS
  • Had a competition

And I may have another competition by Christmas!

So please spread the word and help. Thanks.

~mmo~

13 responses to this post.

  1. It is definetly a challenge but boy am I ready. Please help by doing your part and helping out. Thanks guys!!! 😀

    ~mmo~

  2. Posted by birddog202 on December 7, 2008 at 1:23 pm

    I hope you get the hits so we can go to another party 😉

  3. I made you a fan site, check it out!
    http://tinyurl.com/gamehax

  4. Posted by bojab123 on December 7, 2008 at 4:31 pm

    I’ll try my best to get you noticed dude!

  5. Posted by lalu on December 7, 2008 at 4:45 pm

    awww so sweet of you to make her TWO such AWESOME fan sites 😉

  6. Posted by lalu on December 7, 2008 at 4:45 pm

    oh opps!! i meant him srry mmo

  7. You removed me from your blogroll, which means I am removing you and you are never going back on again.

  8. cool i like the CSS but u should change the blurry images to club penguin related pictures

  9. Remember you said, “Figure it out” when I asked you how you colored your comment box? Well now look at mine!

  10. Bird- Yaa, me too. I want the hits by Christmas so we could have a 30,000 hits party and birthday bash for me, all rolled into one.
    Sasuke- Please dont spam.
    Bojab- Thanks, it would be highly appreciated.
    Lalu- What the heck, anyway you probably mean well.
    Whogo- It was because you quit your website. I didnt realise until about a week ago and I forgot to put the link back.
    Ojoc- I might. It’s not really blurry. It’s just cool!
    Orngyee- Well done, you see, always try, then if you fail, ask.

    FROM NOW ON ALL COMMENTS WILL NOT BE ANSWERED. IF YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS PLEASE ASK THEM ON THE QUESTIONS PAGE. THANK YOU.

  11. Posted by mousyblack on December 14, 2008 at 4:00 pm

    I will not even TRY to advertise your site. It just makes me get banned everywhere. Plus I’ve been blogging for over a year and I’ve only got 4,000 hits! I could swear! 😡 I deleted you from my blogroll!

  12. Mmo i have advertised alot and welldon your gonna make 30,000 your goal for christmas too bad im not going to make my goal , to get 5,000 hits for christmas that would give me a present

  13. Posted by mousyblack on December 16, 2008 at 12:24 pm

    If I got atleast 10,000 hits, I’d be too happy. By Christmas I’ll get only max. 100 hits more that 4,000. 😥

Leave a Reply

