Coin Code Needed (Very Desperate!)

Hello Penguins,

If you have any coin codes, I would be extremley grateful and might even give some away on the site if I get an amount. If I get atleast 3, 1 will definetly be given away on the site mabye 2. So, I dont live in North America, and I know there is the CP shop and the deliveries but they cost a packet for the p&p alone. Here are some things you would get for a code

1 Code:

  • 1 Month Membership
  • Second most important at my party (at 30k)
  • Buddy forever
  • 1 very rare penguin (over 1,000)
  • Featured here
  • Mod on my chat/owner

2+ codes

  • 6 Month Membership
  • 2 Penguins (member and non member over 1,000)
  • WordPress credits (5-15)
  • Buddy add forever
  • Featured here
  • Owner on my chat
  • No1 featured at my party

You will get to choose a few from the list. I am VERY DESPERATE!

So, please email the codes to mmopuk@gmail.com by Sunday. MMOPUK@GMAIL.COM. I will then email the things you want back.

~mmo~

13 responses to this post.

  1. I am desperate!!!

  2. dudeee u rock u just added me :D:D:D

  3. I have a code and it is 3as-4df-ddf

    Mmopuk: It doesnt work.

  4. I would get you one but me too, i don’t live in North America.

    ~ Zappa

  5. Posted by Yoshimad123 on December 4, 2008 at 2:47 am

    Why’re you so desperate?

  6. Posted by mtxmoto on December 4, 2008 at 12:50 pm

    dude why have u deleted me off ur buddy list?

  7. Posted by ty990 on December 4, 2008 at 9:34 pm

    i might give you 1 exept i only give you one if i get the credits too
    but ill take 1 threw 4 and i still get too choose three other things or 2 if you want

  8. Just, email me the code and ill email u 15 credits and loads of other stuff.

  9. Posted by birddog202 on December 5, 2008 at 2:30 pm

    hmm i’ll see what I can get

  10. i will give you all the oficail guide to cp codes on my wordpress http://www.tomxyxy.wordpress.com

  11. Posted by mkman4556 on December 5, 2008 at 7:26 pm

    Hmm ill buy a toy and ill think about giving it to you BUT i might need the code so don’t think im definitly gonna give it to you.

  12. Posted by ty990 on December 5, 2008 at 10:36 pm

    dude i cant give it too you immedeatly itll be soon

  13. Posted by ty990 on December 5, 2008 at 10:45 pm

    hey when you reply to my email i have the next best thing a member that is one for a day or 2 with 1 code on it so 2 items
    and my rarest penguin that has 6 items from the treasure book and if i do that wat can i get and hopefully thatll let me slide for some time

Leave a Reply

