Competition Winner – Zappa Lc!

Hello Penguins,

Thanks to all of you that entered my competition, but there could only be one winner.

Zappa Lc!!!

Congratulations to Zappa Lc who guessed my number spot on, well done!!!

Please comment on this post giving me your email to which I can email the details to! Well Done! 😉

~mmo~

8 responses to this post.

  1. Congrats Zappa! 😀

    ~mmo~

  2. Thank you!! 🙂

    My Email Is: zappalc@gmail.com

    ~ Zappa

  3. Posted by cod4 masta on December 1, 2008 at 5:00 pm

    what was the number

  4. let me guess they ur friend

    Mmopuk: Yeah, but not a close friend. Half the people that come to this blog is a friend

  5. 😐 oh well

  6. Hi,
    Have You Sent It Yet??

  7. ahh, well, 😦 but what is the number?

  8. Posted by Spikes524 on December 2, 2008 at 7:38 pm

    awww I got 2nd place! =(. the number was 85 and I guessed 87. crys. lol. watever. congrats Zappa!

Leave a Reply

