New Sports Catalog + Hits are going low!

Hello Penguins,

There is a new Sports Catalog, but nothing to get excited about. There is the Silver Surfboard Cheat (been going for over a year) and click the N in Sports furniture to get the Pommel horse.

Now, some stuff to say is that my blog stats have drooped by a few off a quarter. Help me get them back. I am hoping to have reached 30,000 by Christmas. I will have atleast 1 contest along the way, so that will be good. I also have some quick links to show you.

With regards to my quiz. Only enter once. Entering twice is pointless. So don’t.

With regards to my chat; Dont Swear, Dont say anything rude/innopropriate just be normal and nice. No asking to be members or mods or owners.

Merry Christmas 😉

~mmo~

13 responses to this post.

  1. That’s about all!

  2. Hey mmopuk …..My site has more than 30.000 hits!It is http://www.hgimvfnu.com !
    If you want i can add you at my blogroll but you have to add me too!
    Comments at this post your answer!

    ~Hgimvfnu~

  3. It’s Ok Mmo, My Hits Went Down Too.

  4. My hits WERE going down.

  5. Cool Post Mmopuk =]

  6. Sick post dude !

    -Snowbossi

  7. lucky you you have 25,000 i hope you come to my 4,000 party mmo and snowy i thought you were nice !

  8. Why do you have a xat chat box?
    AND Why do you even have a chatbox????

  9. Its fine… I have an idea, I can change your css and you will get loads of hits.. Maybe holidays or something other than that thing that has a gap in it?

  10. Nice Post.

    – Chrisdog93

  11. merry xmas to u!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  12. hey mmo I got 100% at your quiz!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  13. mmopuk, can you lose hits?

Leave a Reply

