I’m A Ninja!

Update: I have made myself a quiz based on Club Penguin, http://www02.quizyourfriends.com/take-quiz.php?id=0811231200255741&a=1 click it and be sure to ask your friends to have a go!

Hello Penguins,

At long last, on Club Penguin I have finally become a Ninja. I first won 17 games to earn black belt and then on my 6th attempt, beat the Sensei earning a Black Ninja mask:

ninja-mask

And then, entered the Ninja Hideout “Flying Flippers’ Emporium’ to peek through the Martial Artworks catalog:

martial-artworks

And finally got my Ninja look:

ninja-mmopuk

Please do not copy my look. Thanks.

~mmo~

23 responses to this post.

  1. Yay! Finally, I have become a Ninja. Let me know if you are a Ninja, or if not, what belt you are on.

    ~mmo~

  2. Posted by invisable125 on November 23, 2008 at 7:19 am

    Lol, i was jut looking out the window and one second it was really sunny, and then the next second it was rainy!

  3. Posted by CAPPUCCINO on November 23, 2008 at 7:43 am

    Hey dude!
    What is the link to da chat!?

    Mmopuk: http://www.xat.com/MmopuksPlace

  4. Posted by Dis Rox111 on November 23, 2008 at 7:43 am

    Sorry my name is Dis Rox111 :PP

  5. Posted by Earth 18 on November 23, 2008 at 8:01 am

    I am a ninja, though I became one yesterday.

  6. I’m a brown belt !

    It was Snowng Today it was awesome

  7. Posted by Nub Nub on November 23, 2008 at 10:46 am

    ::copies look:: teehee

    just kidding, mmopuk, I’m not a member anyways 🙂

  8. Help me! I’m only yellow but I won about 10 games!

  9. that’s awesome, congrats on becoming a ninja

  10. Justrokstar’s 10,000 Hits!

    Come And Join Us For A Celebration! Meet New People!
    Where: At Mikel Myers Igloo On Map!
    When: November 23,08
    Server: Sleet
    Time: 3 PM PST
    I Will Be Adding Ten People While Mikel Myers Will Be Adding 20!
    We Will Be Recording And Taking Pics!
    Don’t Forget, Two People Will Be Shown On Our Site!
    Hope You Can Make It!

    -Justrokstar

  11. Posted by birddog202 on November 23, 2008 at 4:13 pm

    Congrats!

  12. I’M HAVING A CONTEST AT MY SITE PLEASE ENTER! :mrgreen:

  13. Posted by csharp on November 23, 2008 at 6:06 pm

    wow, i am but a lowly greenbelt! :]

    very nice site, a great alternative since watex’s site was shut down.

  14. I FINALLY HAVE YOUR HITS!
    24000 hits!

  15. Posted by mr richy on November 24, 2008 at 2:24 pm

    IM A NINJA!!!!!

  16. Cool! I really like the quiz of yours! I only got 30% though 😥

    Comment back

    -Aussie229

  17. Posted by supersoradud on November 25, 2008 at 3:56 pm

    LOL, welcome to the ninja team
    SSD~

  18. Congrats on winning my contest. The site looks good. Comment back and tell me what you will be buying with the 15 credits!

    ~Bergeron4444~

  19. i need good help i suck at it can you help?

  20. Posted by JayDude on November 26, 2008 at 2:51 pm

    uhhh ok? good for you?
    way to update all teh time 😉

  21. Hey Mmopuk. Long time no see, I want to know if you want me to change your css to holidays?

  22. hey mmopuk! nice look! unfortunately i am only yellow belt =[ but hey i will get there when its less crowded!

Leave a Reply

