Christmas Igloo Furniture + ‘Fairy Fables’ at the Stage!

Update: If you are training to be a Ninja (like me) you can only play via the mat, because when you click competition mode, the Sensei is just sitting there and nothing comes up. However, if you are Black belt you can still challenge the Sensei on Sensei mode.

Hello Penguins,

As we are most further approaching that wonderful time of year again… Christmas!!! The new Igloo Furniture catalog has been released:

Click on the Red ribbon for the Leaning tree:

leaning-tree

Click the science box for the welcome mat:

welcome-mat

Click the Guitar stand for the Music stand:

music-stand

There is also lots of other cool christmas items!…

There is a new play at the stage ‘Fairy fables’ which sounds girly but it isnt too bad. There is the red cape returning! YES! And a wicked sheep costume.

The hidden item is a cool Silver wand if you click the CD player:

silver-wand

And the Snow Flake tile pin is at the beach:

snowflake-tile-pin

And also, as you can see, I am only Orange belt on Ninja training which is white…yellow…orange. And all my friends are on high belts already and some are even a ninja. Can you please give me some tips on how to get my belt rank up please as I have been playing since the release on Tuesday. Thanks,

~mmo~

13 responses to this post.

  1. That is the post my friends!

  2. Posted by Yoshimad123 on November 21, 2008 at 2:55 am

    Mmo, I have a hint. Keep battling on Competition mode, it gets belts faster.

  3. Hey mmo.I have a hint.Maybe you can buy club penguin game cards to unlock some powerful card.For more details read todays cp newspaper.

  4. mmo ive got a hint if you just got the orange belt you need to win 8 more times or 14.
    hope this helps.

  5. Posted by invisable125 on November 21, 2008 at 11:38 am

    My ninja-like tip is….. use fire to start with! most people use snow first!

  6. Posted by Yoshimad123 on November 21, 2008 at 12:09 pm

    Use fire first, then snow then fire then do whatever you want. Those are my tips.

  7. I’m on Red belt now!

    Thanks guys! 😉

    ~mmo~

  8. Posted by robcp1 on November 21, 2008 at 10:34 pm

    well im a ninja but it took tons of hours of time
    i know its really hard but u gotta keep playing competition and winning each time is 14-18 wins
    then after u get black belt face 2 mroe opponents before facing the sensei or sensei will beat u every time belivee me
    also this is robcp1 if u rmemeber me
    http://johnsenor100.wordpress.com/
    new website over 300,000 hits put me on ur blogroll il add u to 😀

  9. Posted by invisable125 on November 22, 2008 at 5:41 am

    to beat sensei, you have to keep playing him then play a trick on him, click on one card and in the next nano second click a different card…. like u clicked fire then click snow as fast as possible!
    Im gunna make a new club penguin account and get that up…. or i will use one i have already…!

  10. No I was not. I announced it in the post below:

    http://clubpenguincp.com/2008/11/19/holiday-igloo-catalog-sneak-peek/

    I deleted the post because it made my website load almost 75% slower.

    – Chrisdog93

  11. Hey No Problem, It Took Me Five Days To Be Ninja.
    1. Use Water First, Then Fire. Trick The Person On Using Water Then Use The Snow.
    2.While Versing Sensei, It Takes About 5 Loses Until He Messes Up.
    I Hope This Help! 😉

  12. Nice post

    ~watex 😉

    Mmopuk: I am so chuffed that you commented! Thanks!

  13. Posted by Yoshimad123 on November 22, 2008 at 6:23 pm

    He’s not really Fever, Mmo. He’s one of the imposters.

Leave a Reply

