Dojo Grand Opening!

Hello Penguins,

There isn’t a lot going on today, but the Ninja belt and several other items will be arriving on Monday and the new game, ‘Card Jitsu’. Today however, the Dojo has had a complete makeover and there is a free item in the Courtyard, the Geta Sandels:

geta-sandles

And to get inside go through these doors:

doors-to-inside

The whole thing looks very Chineese/Japaneese to me. Is that just me or how about you?

~mmo~

15 responses to this post.

  1. This is very cool isn’t it?!?

  2. Posted by 3sdasdad on November 14, 2008 at 3:15 am

    Please a give me a one month membership 🙂

  3. Posted by Yoshimad123 on November 14, 2008 at 7:32 am

    Mmo! If you go in the Dojo, every 5 minutes a gong will appear and you can hit it with snowballs.

  4. I already knew that.

  5. Hey! Nice post! The gong is awesome right? Can you comment back on my site? Thanks!

    – Chrisdog93

  6. Nice Post!

  7. Excellent post! Cool CSS too! 🙂

  8. Hey Mmo,
    Cool Post. I think the new room looks Asian its so cool! =]

    ~ Zappa

  9. Posted by sushi1896 on November 14, 2008 at 9:16 pm

    Cool post! Your site has been doing really good! Please comment back at http://www.sushi1896.wordpress.com Thanks!

  10. Posted by Fire 104 on November 14, 2008 at 11:55 pm

    http://fire104.wordpress.com/
    I have all of the blogroll requirements! 🙂

  11. Hey! Thanks for visiting my site. Keep visiting

  12. Posted by desdemona on November 15, 2008 at 10:33 am

    hmmm I’m gonna say that it’s more Chinese-y than Japanese-y only because the Sensei is wearing a Chinese hat. But then again the free item was Japanese-y clogs (those wooden ones that they wear in Japan). I’m not one to judge these kinds of things. Lol maybe its a mix of both!!!

  13. Posted by desdemona on November 15, 2008 at 10:34 am

    my friend is Chinese so I’ll ask her what it looks like

  14. Posted by desdemona on November 15, 2008 at 10:35 am

    ok I’ve made my decision… It’s definitely Chinese (I just saw what the inside of the dojo looks like)

  15. im back online if you wanna do sumthing.

Leave a Reply

