Ninja’s are Coming + Ninja Party + Coins for Change

Hello Penguins,

There are lots of differences regarding Ninjas on Club Penguin. I will just pinpoint the main ones:

It looks like a Ninja party may be happening sometime between next week and the week after.

ninja-starting

You can see the secret poster by clicking the Light bulbs:

light-bulbs

And, the wear a hard hat sign then turning to:

wear-a-hard-hat

Also, all the digging is revealing the Ninja’s home:

ninja-home

More uncoverd areas including some doors to a house and a waterfall. And also, Coins for change will be returning on the 12th December to raise money for children in poor countries, donating to 3 different charities to help children have a better future. Find more out on the Club Penguin blog and this website nearer the time.

Also, a thanks to Yoshimad123 for giving me a 1 month Club Penguin membership.

~mmo~

11 responses to this post.

  1. This looks very exciting!!! xD

  2. Posted by Yoshimad123 on November 12, 2008 at 3:53 am

    No problem, Mmo!
    Email me back with my prizes if you haven’t already. 🙂

  3. I have Yoshi.

  4. mmo plz can i be on yur blogroll from your second best friend
    Scotland

  5. When you click on the light bulbs at the dojo the ninja poster doesn’t appear!! whats wrong?

  6. You have to click the “wear a hard hat sign” aswell.

    Please read the posts carefully.

  7. So you can give me a membership? Respond to my site.

  8. Cool Post!
    -Justrokstar 😉

  9. Posted by 3sdasdad on November 13, 2008 at 10:12 am

    Hey Can you conduct another party?.I just want to meet you

  10. Lol, are you kidding me? A couple of codes for a membership. I can purchase a membership from any country. Also, a couple of codes its worth 20 dollars, not 6 😉

  11. Posted by clubpenguinmanias on November 13, 2008 at 1:58 pm

    Why Take me off your blogroll a real friend would keep me on its not my fault the pengs pass is changed! WTF is the point?

Leave a Reply

