2 Penguins for a Coin Code, Membership or WP Credits?!?

Update: Congratulations to Lil Suad on my XAT, www.xat.com/mmopuksplace for winning my mini competition! 😉

Hello Penguins,

I am making you an offer, if you give me either:

  • 2 Club Penguin coin codes that work that can unlock items (e.g: MP3000 and Yellow cape)
  • 1 or 6 month membership
  • 15 WordPress Credits

If you e-mail me the codes, I check that they work and I email you the penguin names and passwords. The same goes for the membership, just email me the card code, and then I can use it so you wont need to log into my account. My e-mail is mmopuk@gmail.com.

If you want to give me credits, just go to My Dashboard, Gifts, and then send the gift using the username “mmopuk”. Then I will get the credits with no fuss at all.

If you do you will be getting a 1,007 day old penguin or a 700 day old member it’s you choice.

~mmo~

24 responses to this post.

  1. Short and sweet.

    You know the deal.

    ~mmo~

  2. Posted by Yoshimad123 on November 8, 2008 at 3:29 pm

    Mmo I can get you the one month membership, but I need your password. Email it to me or something.

  3. Posted by clubpenguinmanias on November 8, 2008 at 3:47 pm

    MmoPuk Your using the Penguins I gave you thats really Mean!

  4. No, just email me the code yoshi.

  5. And kyle, they are mine now.

  6. Posted by Yoshimad123 on November 8, 2008 at 4:32 pm

    Okay, I’ll get the membership code and email it to you.

  7. Thanks Yoshi!

  8. Posted by Yoshimad123 on November 9, 2008 at 5:26 am

    Looks like I need to put £15 on my phone then. 😀

  9. Posted by mousyblack on November 9, 2008 at 8:36 am

    go to http://clubpenguincheatsmousyblack.wordpress.com for a fake picture contest!! Be on my blogroll AND get 10,000 coins if you win!!!

  10. Posted by filppers7 on November 9, 2008 at 12:06 pm

    Nice Site, and Nice post!
    Once i see a site i like, ill visit back! Please visit mine!
    http://edlu1.wordpress.com

    Thanks,
    Filppers7

  11. Posted by Yoshimad123 on November 9, 2008 at 1:18 pm

    Ugh <_< Looks like I’ll get the membership later this week. I dunno why, my Mum wont let me put any money on my phone for membership until mine runs out (Later this week)

  12. mmo can i be on your blogroll your on mine i dnt have the same hits but i have 2,000 more thankyle

    from your second best friend

    Scotland

  13. Cool!
    -Justrokstar

  14. cool prizes!

  15. Posted by sushi1896 on November 10, 2008 at 8:57 am

    Cool! Try to visit my site at http://www.sushi1896.wordpress.com
    Thanks!

  16. Posted by mtxmoto on November 10, 2008 at 12:12 pm

    hmm has someone given you a membership already? if so i wont bother then but i really want that 1000 day penguin 😀

  17. Posted by Yoshimad123 on November 10, 2008 at 1:25 pm

    Righ Mmo. I got the money for your membership. I’ll get it after my dinner! I’ll email you the instructions on how to get it, as I’m probably using a different method as you usually do.

  18. Posted by Yoshimad123 on November 10, 2008 at 1:41 pm

    I’ve sent the email, Mmo.

  19. Hey dude what kind of idiot would want to give you free stuff.P.s I can’t get on my normal file because I save the password on the computer and forgot it. I am now in school

  20. Posted by clubpenguinmanias on November 11, 2008 at 4:15 pm

    You dont Own them I still do.
    You kinda ripped me off.

  21. i want a membership too

  22. Thanks Yoshi!

    I emailed you the penguin!!!

  23. I Got No Membership But I Got A Rare Peng.

Leave a Reply

