November ’08 Clothing Catalog Cheats!

IMPORTANT: If you are bored over the weekend, or want a bit of cheering up, just head over to my new chat which is www.xat.com/mmopuksplace. Please help my chat get bigger and get more people visiting. Because, the more the merrier! 😉

Hello Penguins,

Today a new clothing catalog was released. This will be the last clothing catalog for me, as my membership runs out at the beginning of December. Hopefully, my dad will re-new it. I hope so. Here are the catalog cheats:

Click the snowflake on the first page for the Pink pom pom hat:

pink-pom-pom

Click the tree on the left on the next page for the Russian Hat:

russian-hat

Click on the penguin in this picture on the next page for the Red Viking helmet, click 3-4 times for the blue one:

red-blue-viking-helmet

Then, turn the page and click on the second star on the second row, for the Black superhero mask:

superhero-mask

For the Black scuba mask, click the “N” in shoe collection:

black-scuba-mask

For the Mixed bracelets, click the “N” in the word clearance on the first page page of the Clearance section:

mixed-bracelets

On the second page of Clearance, click the “N” on the word Clearance:

jade-necklace

And for the wig catalog, click the Spikster for the Spikette:

spikette

And, there are 2 new wigs as well. Club Penguin also say that this will be the last wig catalog and they will be placing they’re wigs in the Penguin Style catalog.

And, the Shovel pin is in the Forest:

shovel-pin

That’s all!

~mmo~

12 responses to this post.

  1. That was the clothing catalog! 😉

  2. Cool Post Mmo!

  3. Posted by Yoshimad123 on November 7, 2008 at 12:29 pm

    Mmo, don’t you think it’s weird why they chose the letter ‘N’? I cant be bothered to write it all up again in this post, so check it out on my blog.
    P.s. I added you to my blogroll.

  4. Cool Post!

  5. Yoshi@ I added you back.

    Just@ Thanks, I also checked out your playlist! It’s awesome, mine is http://www.playlist.com/mmopukcp!

  6. Posted by gulchi on November 8, 2008 at 7:23 am

    hey meet me now in cp.
    Server – Frozen
    Place – Dock!
    Gulchi 😉

  7. Posted by Yoshimad123 on November 8, 2008 at 7:50 am

    Mmo I’ve finished your paint penguin:

    Go on my chat too.

  8. Thanks yoshi hes amazing.

  9. Cool post!

  10. Hey!

    Today is my party on Club Penguin!

    12 pm CPTZ Fjord – Dojo!

    I hope to see you there!

    ~Belle

  11. Hey chinsetakout here!!

    Today is my 60,000 hits party!

    10:30 am PST Matterhorn at the Dock!

    I hope you can make it! 😀

    -Chinsetakout

  12. Posted by theopaz on November 10, 2008 at 1:17 pm

    Nice post!
    :mrgreen:

Leave a Reply

