Mmopuk’s 20,000 Hits Party Reminder!

UPDATE: I have just got myself my very own chatbox! How cool is that? The link is: www.xat.com/MmopuksPlace and we will be chatting on that during the party. I am looking forward to the party and will see you on my chat!

Hello Penguins,

I want you to remember that my 20,000 hits party is today! 😀

Here is the invite:

It’s;

Saturday 1st November (today)

10:45am – 11:30am PST (Penguin Standard time, pacific.) Add an hour on for central and 3 for eastern. It is 5:45pm-6:30pm for all you english fellows like me! 😉

Tundra

Dock

Hope you can all make it!!!

Comment if you can make the party!

~mmo~

14 responses to this post.

  1. Comment if you can make the party!!!

  2. Posted by gulchi on November 1, 2008 at 6:35 am

    Please be my buddy again in cp.
    why did you removed me?
    Gulchi 😉
    http://gulchi.wordpress.com

  3. I thought you were coming to my party. That’s why. But, sorry.

  4. Posted by Amerz01 on November 1, 2008 at 8:22 am

    I can come, but do you live in America so i can check what time i can come.I live in England you see
    😀

  5. Nope, I live in England too! 😀

  6. im comin im de country just beside u with the same time lol

  7. Woah…Well I Live In America! Anyway…I Think I’ll Be Able To Come To The Party!

  8. 😀 Come To This Chatbox Once The Party Starts! http://xat.com/chat/room/38897805/

  9. Posted by Yoshimad123 on November 1, 2008 at 2:24 pm

    D:
    I… You… *lost for words*
    Why does Kyle go on your blogroll and not me!? I got a point too! It doesn’t matter what order they got it in! A person could of won by getting the LAST two questions right!
    It’s not fair…

  10. Posted by invisable125 on November 1, 2008 at 2:36 pm

    =( i had to go for dinner during the quiz =( oh well best wait another year for a contest =( since i hardly ever make it to partys since im from england and so many people are from america or somewhere ahead of me, its just impossible to make it without getting told off by my parents =(

  11. Posted by invisable125 on November 1, 2008 at 2:36 pm

    well contest and party

  12. can you make another party?

Leave a Reply

