20,000 Hits Party Review!

Update: Well done to Kyle, www.clubpenguinmanias.wordpress.com is his weblog. Check it out.

Hello Penguins,

The party had lots of people there nearly triple the amount of the last party. But my annoying dad was playing around with the electrics in between and the computer kept going on and off. Sorry about that.

Before the Electric crisis:

Some sled racing. Everyone was great! Except one…

Ahh well, we all smiled for the camera:

We went to the Ski lodge:

I played Connect4:

I would like to mention some great penguins:

  1. Birddog202
  2. Kyledavis1
  3. Money World
  4. Enemy4ever
  5. Doctor Nunga
  6. Accessory
  7. Maxymax1123
  8. Invisable125

But the ultimate party winner was:

Yoshimad123!…

Yoshi was great and full of excitement and encouraged people to stay when my electrics broke down. Also, thanks to everyone for doing so.

And also a big, “Congratulations” to Kyledavis1 who won the competition on my chat after at; www.xat.com/mmopuksplace.

Thanks to everyone, see you at 30,000!

~mmo~

26 responses to this post.

  1. Thanks for coming! 😉

    See you all at 30,000 hits!

  2. Posted by Yoshimad123 on November 1, 2008 at 2:42 pm

    OH YEAH I RULE!
    Thank-you Mmo.
    You’re so nice to me. And in return, I’ll make any banners for you whenever you want.

  3. Posted by doctor nunga on November 1, 2008 at 2:45 pm

    HI

  4. Posted by invisable125 on November 1, 2008 at 2:45 pm

    Yay, i made it to the great penguins…. but not quite the best, lol. So who would be second?
    Comment back

    ~invisable125~~

  5. Posted by Yoshimad123 on November 1, 2008 at 2:46 pm

    I’m in the spotlight =D
    I’ll probably have a party for my 20,000 hits, but my Halloween Party was on during what was supposed to be the 10,000 hits party.

  6. Posted by clubpenguinmanias on November 1, 2008 at 2:46 pm

    Umm Mmo Im not on The Blogroll yet?
    Its Kyledavis1 here
    My blog is

    http://www.clubpenguinmanias.wordpress.com

    ~Kyledavis1

  7. The great penguins are in no particular order. Even though they are numbered.

  8. I did kyle. Look at the top of the post.

  9. Posted by Yoshimad123 on November 1, 2008 at 2:51 pm

    Mmopuk! Doctor Nunga doesn’t like you for some weird reason. He’s saying you’re stupid and all that on my chat.

  10. Posted by doctor nunga on November 1, 2008 at 3:10 pm

    Right yoshi i didnt say that i just said i wish that i was a bit higher than the other great pengs i never said i hate mmo he is syupid he didnt make me high

    p.s i know kyle won the number one but who won the one what is my fav pet cos i dont think anyone did i think that i should have bcuz i said gerball and that was the closest to hamster

  11. It’s not a numbered order.

  12. Posted by doctor nunga on November 1, 2008 at 3:50 pm

    i know i wanna be like yoshi lol

  13. Posted by clubpenguinmanias on November 1, 2008 at 6:37 pm

    Thanks Mmo!
    I added you to my blogroll

  14. Awesome site dude! Keep it up! I also saw you on CP a lot but you didn’t add me! Comment back by clicking my name!

  15. I was there, so i kept asking you to be a b uddy but u said no so i put you on my ignore list so i could ask you again.

    I am nichols200 and i am in the pictures

  16. great site! little red but great!

  17. You shouldn’t say anything bad about your dad. After all, he gave you life.

  18. Posted by birddog202 on November 2, 2008 at 7:42 pm

    hey mmopuk can you vote on the poll at my site

  19. Mmopuk, I have done the blogroll reqiurments….. please add me my site is http://www.jjtt.wordpress.com

  20. bird and yoshi are mah friends and stop spamming on my site mmo

  21. Posted by Yoshimad123 on November 3, 2008 at 4:28 am

    ^ You are on my buddy list, right? It least I think you are, the last time I properly looked through my buddy list was about 2 months ago. =D ^

  22. aweswome ! by the way go to dojo for a big surprise give me credit !

  23. Hey Mmopuk!
    We need to replace I Rok Dude in AM because he never finished a video on the due date and I was wondering if you wanna be in AM productions!

  24. Comment back at my site!
    Your friend Stran.

Leave a Reply

