Halloween Party ’08!

Hello Penguins,

Sorry I was a little later posting than usual. Well, the halloween party isn’t that good in my mind, but I will show the cheats however;

First, get the Pumpkin basket located at the Snow forts:

The chocolate stick of candy is in the same room, just click the blue flag on the snowball base.

The lolly bar is at the Dance lounge, just click on the lamp shade.

The lollipop is located in the blue box, which you’ll have to click to open in the Lodge attic.

The green sweetie is in the Plaza, click the cauldron and the sweet will bubble up.

To get the next candy, the pumpkin egg, go to the Cove, click on the ‘Swim at your own risk’ sign and the egg will fly out and land on the Catchin’ Waves hut.

Then look, at the top of the hut and the pumpkin egg should be there.

For the caramel sweet go to the iceberg and click on the Northern lights and the stars should join up to represent the sweet.

The toffee apple will be at the lighthouse beacon. So go to the top and click the thunder 3 times. Then look in one of the pumpkin’s eyes and the toffee apple should be swinging there.

For the last and foremost sweetie go to the Book room and click on the candle.

The green sweetie will roll out of a book on top. Then, to claim your prize click on the pumpkin basket, at the top right of your screen and it will say ‘Claim your prize.’ Click that and a message should appear.

Select Yes.

Then, you will need the Rad Scientist costume to enter the secret room as so.

This can be purchased from the gift shop.

Once in there will be a heap of lanterns, click the heap and select one.

That was the halloween party, ok.

In other news… Please do not add me to your weblog unless I ask which I never will. If you do I will contact WordPress and this is no joke, my uncle works for them and I have already reported 1 blog so that is your warning. Thanks,

~mmo~

17 responses to this post.

  1. Soz I was late.

  2. Posted by Yoshimad123 on October 29, 2008 at 12:10 pm

    I added you to my blogroll, is that alright?

  3. Perfictly fine with me Yosh.

  4. hey mmopuk i can c u…

  5. Posted by triadttriad1 on October 29, 2008 at 5:25 pm

    um i like the halloween party…

  6. Cool Post!

    I have a contest on my website. To get to the contest go to the pages widgeton the side and click contest. Thanks!

  7. Cool Post Mmo! Ninja Is At The Dojo! Don’t Forget To Check That Our!
    -Justrokstar

  8. Posted by Yoshimad123 on October 30, 2008 at 9:02 am

    Yeah! There is a ninja at the Dojo! I’m now gonna upload a video of the ninja to youTube.

  9. mmopuk thx for the post but i found the cadies by myself with help from the clues! 😆

  10. oops sry i mean candies for that one 😆 😆 😆

  11. Posted by triadttriad1 on October 30, 2008 at 7:13 pm

    Mmopuk the 2nd candy is candy corn, not a lolly bar.

  12. Posted by Ms Yoshi on October 31, 2008 at 4:56 am

    cool. id love to come and party, next time u see me add me!

  13. Mmopuk wanna work on my site?
    Your posts are awesome, i quit, so i need cool helpers

  14. Sorry Chido, I will not work on anyone elses’s website’s except my own.

  15. Oooops 😳 ….I Accidently Added You To My Blogroll Long Time Ago…Is That Bad?

  16. Great Post! 🙂

  17. No, addding me to your blogroll is fine.

Leave a Reply

