Mmopuk’s 20,000 Hits Party!

Hello Penguins,

I am very proud to announce that we have passed the 20,000 milestone. So, I must have a party to celebrate, here is the invitation:

Click on the invitation if you cannot read it, here is another way:

When: Saturday 1st November

Time: 10:45-11:30am PST

Server: Tundra

Where: Dock

Why: 20,000 hits!

We will play games and have lots of fun, here is the schedule although I may not stick to it! 😉

  • 10:45am- I arrive at the dock and wait for late penguins to come.
  • 10:50am- We will head to the Ski Mountain for some sled races!
  • 11:00am- We will head to the Ski Lodge for some Connect-4 games!
  • 11:10am- After that we will head to the nightclub for a little boogy!
  • 11:15am- Once boogied out, we will head to the Book Room for a little Mancala.
  • 11:20am- I will open my igloo on the map, and everyone can pile in and party1
  • 11:29am- Mmopuk will say good-bye and *( post the party overview on this website.) *mabye.
  • AFTERWARDS:
  • 11:40am- Mmopuk runs downstairs to catch the last bit of Harry Hill’s TV burp.
  • 11:45am- Mmopuk snuggles down to watch X-factor.
  • 01:00pm- Mmopuk snuggles up in bed and goes off to sleep.

Hope to see ‘yall there!

48 responses to this post.

  1. Tell me if you can make the party, by commenting.

  2. Posted by Yoshimad123 on October 26, 2008 at 4:21 am

    I’ll probably go.
    Also, am I the one who reminded you of your 20,000 hits? =D

  3. Posted by panpet on October 26, 2008 at 4:25 am

    Nice Site! 😛
    Great One! 😀

    I’ll be there

    removed for advertising, sorry. go do it somewhere else. ~m

  4. No, you are not the one who reminded me, look on my “update” on the last post. I put that be4 u said.

  5. You say “removed for advertising, sorry” when you advertize absolutely everywhere.

  6. they dont have rules saying no advertising do they?

  7. Posted by invisable125 on October 26, 2008 at 5:02 am

    YAY! I GET TO GO TO A PARTY FINALLY =D the last party i went to was shakans 20,000 hits or something and that was about almost a year ago! im sure i can make it….. hold on

  8. Posted by invisable125 on October 26, 2008 at 5:05 am

    i should be able to make it if they dont put their clocks forward for cp….

  9. Posted by Yoshimad123 on October 26, 2008 at 5:13 am

    Can I draw a banner for the party? You can use it.

  10. im definately comin mmo !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    most partys i cant come to cos they have stupid times like kingpin and tooly228 e.t.c

    But ur sensible and have partys at sensible time s lol

  11. this is doctor nunga but logged in on our blog

  12. Cool can’t wait!

  13. Posted by billythepet on October 26, 2008 at 9:10 am

    wow
    cool party
    I am wait

  14. hey mmopuk iadded u to my blogroll plz add me soon!

  15. I’ll add you Ojoc.

  16. Lol. Your Plans For Afterwards… Is Funny. Sure I’ll Be Able To Come! 🙂
    -Justrokstar

  17. Hi Mmopuk, please could you change “Whogo” to “Whogopenguin” in your blogroll? Thanks! 😉

  18. I will try to be there!

    ~Belle

  19. congrats on 20K I should be able to make it.

  20. Posted by robcp1 on October 26, 2008 at 11:36 am

    il try and go im thinking of quitting my blog since nobody visits and like everyone of m friends is passing me in hits cus i dont get any so ya…

  21. Hey mmopuk. It’s me Andreasmich. Could you give me any wordpress credits? I have made a new site and i need 10 more to get a css or a domain. Please send me the answer to my email, not here.
    Thanks!

  22. Just@ That’s sat even. for me!

    Who@ Ive changed it

    Belle@ Thanks man!

    Rob@ Hmm, yea thanks!

    Andrea@ Ill try I gotta go for dinner now.

  23. Hey Mmopuk! The Invation ROCKS! I’ll try my best to be there…. 😉

  24. Posted by Yoshimad123 on October 26, 2008 at 2:41 pm

    Want me to make you a banner for the party?

  25. Posted by Yoshimad123 on October 26, 2008 at 3:09 pm

    Mmouk, here’s the new banner: http://i38.tinypic.com/2ih1b2q.png

  26. Posted by Yoshimad123 on October 26, 2008 at 3:10 pm

    (Sorry for all the spam) I still need to fix the white text.

  27. Posted by Yoshimad123 on October 26, 2008 at 3:16 pm

    Here’s a better version: http://i36.tinypic.com/msitde.png

  28. Thanks Yoshi.

  29. Posted by Yoshimad123 on October 26, 2008 at 3:37 pm

    Mmo, can I have credit? I don’t mind if you don’t, it would make me happy if you did though.
    Yay, you used it!

  30. Posted by Yoshimad123 on October 26, 2008 at 4:06 pm

    TO ALL PEOPLE: I MADE THE BANNER. LOOK AT THE ABOVE COMMENTS.

  31. Posted by Yoshimad123 on October 26, 2008 at 4:57 pm

    Yea… Sorry if that sounded a bit arrogant.
    Delete those comments if you want, Mmo.

  32. nice. i see if i can make it! nice theme, even though its blinding me! (lol i like it really)

  33. Congrats!

  34. Posted by und3ro4th97 on October 26, 2008 at 9:50 pm

    Sorry, I can’t make it because that is too early for me…

    ~Und~

  35. Posted by und3ro4th97 on October 26, 2008 at 9:52 pm

    Sorry, I can’t make it because that is too early for me…

    ~Und~

  36. Posted by cid on October 27, 2008 at 1:38 am

    srry to early for me

  37. a while ago, you put your name up for our “Keep Rare Items Rare on CP” campaign. after quite a while, we received an email from CP about this. have a look for yourself on the “Keep rare items RARE! Read our reply from CP” page. while youre there, you might wanna check out our awesome igloo contest! you’ll find it on our latest posts.

    love your theme 😀
    might be able to go to your party! im looking forward to some pics anyway!!

    – zeb & wigs from http://www.skipperjay.wordpress.com

    thanks :mrgreen:

  38. woot thats so easy lol all the uk people will probally be there lol itll be invisable and you … party lol comment back mmo

  39. Your invited to AM launch party!
    Check out the time and date here :
    http://strancp.wordpress.com/2008/10/24/am-launch-party/
    ~Stran and Trains

  40. cool site! i saw u on cp. keep it up 😀
    ~fano

  41. lol you go ta bed at 8 or 9 i got to bed at 10 sumtimes 11

  42. cabuleys chat ????????????
    plz go on

  43. Posted by gyra on October 28, 2008 at 4:28 pm

    Im coming!

  44. sry i cant make it but pretty good schedule, wish i could come!

  45. Posted by clubpenguinmanias on October 29, 2008 at 5:31 am

    Mmo your on my blog roll add me to yours soon please!

    By the way im kyledavis1

  46. Posted by clubpenguinmanias on October 29, 2008 at 5:32 am

    you know my website right mmo?

  47. Hi Mmo

    I will come to the Party!
    Is that 5:45 English?

Leave a Reply

