Club Penguin’s 3 Year Anniversary!

Update: Well, I understand that you were expecting a 20,000 hits party. Well, there will be one, next Saturday so stay tuned! And in the meantime, I added another 10 funny pictures to make “280 Funny Pictures” as you all like them so much! 😛

Hello Penguins,

Firstly to say what a great effort Club Penguin has made, so much so, that Wwe Adam is not quitting! Woot! Well, the town looks all well and up like the Time’s Square Party, tonight in New York and the Dance floor in the nightclub rocks too!

The party hats are at the Coffee Shop (click on the fan first to blow the icing off.)

There are also some Ice Cream Aprons too:

Head upstairs, for the wicked yearbook!

And then last but not least, the 3 Year Cake Pin is in the Dance Lounge at the top of the Night Club:

And, I probably won’t be on Club Penguin as much as I have some homework to do, but I’ll catch up when I can. And if youhave been/are going to the Party in Times Square, take some pics and upload them. I’ll give you full credit and also tell me what it was like! 😉

~mmo~

17 responses to this post.

  1. Sweet hat!

    Comment below.

  2. Posted by Yoshimad123 on October 24, 2008 at 2:28 am

    You beat me it 😦
    Oh well.
    I like the new hat =D

  3. Posted by theopaz on October 24, 2008 at 3:34 pm

    Cool post! I’m useing an I phone! LOL!

    :mrgreen:

  4. Posted by Club penguin live on October 24, 2008 at 4:28 pm

    I hate the penguin dancers!!!

  5. Posted by Yoshimad123 on October 25, 2008 at 6:11 am

    HAHAHA! Those Penguin Dancers sucked.

  6. Posted by Fire 104 on October 25, 2008 at 10:15 am

    Yeah! I thought they where going to actually do the penguin dance!

  7. Posted by Fire 104 on October 25, 2008 at 10:16 am

    Hey, I’d like to be added to your blogroll. I have 50,000 hits, and I have you on my blogroll.

  8. Nice Post!
    Can you go to my site and comment back?

    -Detroit87
    http://www.00clubpenguincheats00.wordpress.com

  9. Nice Site!

    Hope you have a chance to visit mine!
    http://www.coko999.wordpress.com

    ~Coko999

  10. Cool Post Mmo! Keep Up The Great Work!
    -Justrokstar 😉

  11. Posted by Yoshimad123 on October 25, 2008 at 4:36 pm

    COngrats on the 20,000 hits.

  12. congrats on 20,000 hits! i can’t wait until your party!!! 🙂

  13. great post

  14. Thanks everyone, Ill post the party invitation shortly.

  15. Posted by Yoshimad123 on October 27, 2008 at 11:13 am

    I hope you like the invitation I made for you ^^
    If you ever want another banner, just comment on my site.

  16. Posted by Coco on November 2, 2008 at 5:02 am

    I like them all but this one is fantatic also

  17. this is so awsome plz add me ur website is the best

Leave a Reply

