Watex Suspended + _rog?

Hello Penguins,

Some oddly matching eye catching titles! How cool! Right, well I was on Frozen this morning (du nun ner!) the server proved to be the “Server of Choice” Lol! Well, I saw this penguin with an odd name. And I don’t mean someone with an odd name like “Matizochawizo” or something bazzar like that I mean unusual, unique and well, frankly impossible to do. This may c0tt0n 0n (penguin name) and may become a cheat, glitch, hack etc with a penguin name using what mabye is a Third party program?!? Against Club Penguin’s rules! Well, this is the highlight of the “Server of Choice” standing up for it’s name:

I swear I didn’t edit the name in my editing programs at all. This is where he was last sighted:

  • Sunday 19th October 2008
  • Frozen
  • Dock
  • 1:23am PST

If you have seen evidence, and/or want to find out what your time shows go to the “Questions?” page and find you’re time zone.

In other news… Watex’s blog has been suspended. Urrgh. It is to do with Watex putting information about Prize Rebel, that gaming site which I personally would never use. Somebody reported this to WordPress and now he is suspended. Possibly forever. Watex is trying his damn’t hardest to get watex.wordpress.com back. He is trying to get through to you on his temporary blog, watexfreemembership.wordpress.com which was his competition site here’s proof:

See all this for yourself at watex.wordpress.com.

~mmo~

19 responses to this post.

  1. That _rog is striking me as odd.

  2. Posted by Yoshimad123 on October 19, 2008 at 4:40 am

    I think he used that glitch where you can add symbols in the letters of your names, but maybe it showed as that annoying box that means that letter can’t be found in that font.

  3. Posted by Yoshimad123 on October 19, 2008 at 4:41 am

    Also, I think Fever’s site isn’t coming back. 😦

  4. Posted by yo111111 on October 19, 2008 at 11:40 am

    he did use the glitch!thanx for commenting on my sitE!

  5. Really, I Heard Chewy, “Holly Black” Saying that he quitted. But Chewy Also Said That He Reported Watex Cause He Didn’t Give any Credits on the post about the mission 9. but you might be right. Prizerebel IS spam.

  6. keep up the great posts mmo

  7. Hi, I have been around looking at what people have said about my site, the truth is, is that somebody hacked my site again and did some things to go against the terms of service, for all of my Watex Warrior vetrans, and people who are on wordpress, do as much as you can too bring me back, I would really appreciate it alot!

  8. You rock man! Your the best penguin ever! Check out my site!

    http://kindguy.wordpress.com

  9. hey it’s dogsrcuties i just wanted to let you know that i now have a cp blog and i would like for u to check it out. it is http://www.clubpenguin-tipssecrets.blogspot.com
    it has games, a quiz, polls, funny pictures, tips and secrets, awsome posts, and regularly updated stuff. (it also has some extra fun pages like the holiday page) o and can it be on your blogroll? PLZ….. PS site is better than watexs

  10. Hey! I just got a Domain! My new site is http://aussie229.com

    Please check it out.

    ~Aussie229~

  11. i saw him

  12. I have a buddy called C0tt0n 0n 😀 He’s cool

  13. Can i be a author you can be 1 of my site!

  14. No you cannot work here and I dont want to work on your website either.

  15. Posted by chipdasportsman on October 22, 2008 at 1:55 pm

    mmopuk, I need you to come to my site! http://www.chipdasportsman.worpress.com sorry if I’m being a spammer!

  16. Posted by Jackspar5 on October 22, 2008 at 5:06 pm

    Hey Mmopuk, I saw a penguin that had the same square as a letter. His name was [square]our. Pretty Strange, huh?

  17. Hey Mmopuk!

    Wexfief here. I have a party. Here is the info. Try to come please. Here is the info.

    Server: Snow Flake

    Date: Thursday October 23

    Time: 3 to 5PM PST

    Hope to see you there!

  18. Watex got suspended because he posted about Prize Rebel. And also he is working on:
    http://www.watexcheats.wordpress.com.

    Keep up the good work!
    Thanks!

  19. dude i know how 2 do the square thing but i cant remember the “code” anyway here are some cool 1s: ☺☻♥♂♠♣♦•◘☼

Leave a Reply

