JMJ Productions

Hello Penguins,

I, Jojo Mercury and Justrokstar have teamed up to make JMJ Productions. I am the owner and Jojo Mercury will edit and design the videos. Justrokstar will be in the videos and help out. Thanks to this Jojo says he will give me 15 WordPress credits which means I can change this site to mmopuk.com. How cool will that be? Watch Jojo’s YouTube Channel for videos of us all.

~mmo~

12 responses to this post.

  1. Cool Mmo!
    -Justrokstar

  2. uk.youtube.com/user/DudeySocks
    Can I Join Plz

  3. Posted by Orngyee on October 18, 2008 at 11:37 am

    How do you get that image in the bar where it shows the date?

  4. Posted by Orngyee on October 18, 2008 at 11:39 am

    REMOVED FOR ADVERTISING.

  5. you remove me from ur blogroll
    add me back or if u want i can remove u

  6. ok i added you
    can i have ur msn, aim or somethinn

  7. REMOVED FOR ADVERTISING.

  8. Posted by Yoshimad123 on October 19, 2008 at 4:01 am

    Congrats, Mmo!
    Can you add me to your blogroll, too?

  9. Posted by dudeysocks on October 23, 2008 at 4:42 am

    Sorry Mmopuk Are We Still Friends
    P.S: You Know What I Hate I Before E Accept After C lol

  10. hey mmo its the guy you like sctland woot woot lol ino its a no but can i be on your blogroll youre on mine plz ? and good luck mmo!

  11. Posted by penguingrl on October 25, 2008 at 1:43 pm

    hey its me penguingrl actually he has a new site! watexclubpenguin.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

