Oct-Nov ’08 Igloo Catalog, Yarr’s Arrival, Go Portugese + New York Party!

Hello Penguins,

A lot of stuff to get through, so little time to do it all in!

Let’s start off with the Catalog Cheats:

On the 5th Page click the yellow books for the chalkboard:

Then, click 2 times on the Pizza Oven for the Stainless Steel Fridge:

Click the Guitar Stand for the Music Stand:

The Pumpkin Igloo has returned and there is now Black Carpet for your home.

Rockhopper has arrived, he has brought back the Eye Patch:

There is also:

  1. Sea Worthy Suit (500 coins)
  2. Sea Worth Dress (500 coins)
  3. Desert Island (850 coins, igloo item)

And also, you can play Club Penguin in Portugese, by changing the language on the login page:

But, your penguin comes out like Penguin……….:

There is also a glitch when loading to your igloo:

And there is going to be a party on Ocotber 24th in New York as part of Club Penguin’s 3rd Anniversary. The picture was too big for me to upload, but if you want to see the picture go to clubpenguin.com/celebrate and the info will be there. So If you live in and around Times Square, New York or you are jetting off on a holiday there, you’re in for some fun!

That’s all!

~mmo~

15 responses to this post.

  1. A very long post!

  2. Posted by mousyblack on October 17, 2008 at 5:35 am

    My one’s longer 😀

  3. hey mmopuk thanks for commenting on my site! I like urs too!

  4. cool post mmo!

  5. Posted by Yoshimad123 on October 17, 2008 at 2:54 pm

    Hi Mmo.
    Thanks for the updated; I never noticed them!

  6. Posted by tooly228 on October 17, 2008 at 3:59 pm

    Please stop commented by advertising in your comments on my site. I have banned you from commenting.

  7. hi its dogsrcuties i just wanted to tell u that there is a new blog! been round for a few months hbu check it out its

    http://www.clubpenugin-tipssecrets.blogspot.com

  8. Posted by und3ro4th97 on October 18, 2008 at 1:36 am

    http://und3ro4th97.wordpress.com/

    Nice post! Please comment back!

    ~Und~

  9. Posted by cid on October 18, 2008 at 2:57 am

    im dancing next to u on cp where is cabuly chaT?

  10. Go to clubpenguincp.com and click the Cabluey chat link

  11. Posted by cid on October 18, 2008 at 3:12 am

    no ones online

  12. Posted by cid on October 18, 2008 at 3:31 am

    wheres yoshi chat

  13. Posted by clubpenguinmanias on October 18, 2008 at 7:04 am

    Mmopuk I cant add you your my buddy on my list so sorry!

  14. Hey dude,

    I know I don’t have as many hits as you…but please could you add me to the blogroll? I need an extra boost on my hits! Please dude, I’ve asked everywhere, you’re literally my LAST hope!!

    Lovin’ the site by the way!

    Toeto4 :mrgreen:

  15. Oh by the way, I’ve added you to mine 😀

    Toeto4 :mrgreen:

Leave a Reply

