Information.

Hello,

Mmopuk is back here.

I removed simmer from the blog. Not because he isnt nice, and he so is. He is one of my best buddies on cp. Now, the reason I removed him is because it just wasn’t the same, just mmopuk would be better. Because I didnt realise. I think this blog is better just with me. No offense simmer, its not u, even if I added Spq or WBmist or even Watex, it just wouldnt be the same without just mmopuk.

I hope you understand,

~mmo~

10 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by chaingeds on October 14, 2008 at 11:38 am

    Hey Mmopuk,

    I saw You have visited my site.You have one the contest if u havnt noticed so your in a poll on my site to who gets to pick server.So if You win how will you contackt me.This will be better if u tell me on a comment.

    ~Chainged~

  2. Posted by sushi1896 on October 14, 2008 at 11:44 am

    Hey, Mmopuk! It’s Sushi1896! Go to my site at http://www.sushi1896.wordpress.com See ya!

  3. Thanks Simmer, feel free to leave a comment at the top about the post like I always do! 😀

    Enjoy yourself here!

    ~mmo~

  4. Posted by mousyblack on October 14, 2008 at 2:42 pm

    Hey mmopuk! its mousyblack! go to my site at http://clubpenguincheatsmousyblack.wordpress.com thanks!

  5. Posted by robcp1 on October 14, 2008 at 9:36 pm

    wow dude…..u always take me off ur blogroll and stuff so im takin u off im tired of adding all these people who dont even respect that im nice enough to leave them -_-

  6. Yo homie. I know i don’t meet the requirements ( IM ALMOST THERE! ) but can you add me on your blogroll? Ive had you on there for a few months ( I think 8 or 9 ) but if you cant i understand.

    Waddle on!
    ~ im a ligor ~

  7. Keep up the good work dude!

    ~Belle

  8. Posted by jabs19cheats on October 16, 2008 at 7:34 pm

    im the oen who does mists css im the desinger on there

  9. Posted by imaligor on October 17, 2008 at 7:26 pm

    uhh respond to my comment above…

  10. Posted by Cat555 on October 25, 2008 at 2:06 pm

    HEY! Can u add me! my club penguins name is Cat555

Leave a Reply

