Space Adventure ‘Planet Y’ + Microscope Pin Cheat!

Hello Penguins,

Club Penguin have yet again brought back all the costumes from the play 2 times’ ago, but that doesn’t stop them from changing it. There is a new blue alien costume and the lookout is cool as if your on a spaceship. There is some hackin’ awesome effects at the Switchbox 3000 which is located in the aisle at the bottom of your screen in the Stage. The catalog is much the same as the 2 previous times but I will show you this “First small step for Penguin!” picture. Lol! 😀

And heres how to get the new pin:

  1. Go to the Ski Village on your map.
  2. Waddle over to the Sport Shop on the right of your screen.
  3. You’ve found the Microscope pin! (Go back on yourself once in the Sport Shop.)

Here’s a picture:

That’s all! For more Club Penguin Cheats, tips hints and more, keep visiting!

~mmo~

23 responses to this post.

  1. That was the post! 😀

    LOL!

  2. hi theres a 1000 hit give away on my site heres the link
    http://scotlandcpman.wordpress.com/2008/10/08/2000-hits/

  3. HEY!
    sorry caps lol btw if u need help posting on weekdays i can help?
    my blog emaill is simmer27@gmail.com lol. il keep ur blog updated or help u? add me as editor if u accept lol

    simmer 27

  4. Hmm, simmer can I trust you?

  5. dude how can u say waht u said to eagles770. im nevr going here every again even for advirtesing

  6. Yo mmopuk! Great Job!
    -Justrokstar

  7. kewl blog and when your on my site please dont ask me o comment back i do anyways because i would hope people will do the same thing

  8. Hey there!

    I was wondering if you could add mine & dirkd’s site onto you’re blogroll? It would be greatly appreaciated.

    Blog link: http://www.cpclubpenguincp.com
    Name on blogroll: Bergeron4444 & DirkD

    Thanks!

    ~Bergeron4444~

  9. hey mmo

    i removed u from that blog u didnt want to be on

    i didnt make the blog but i was added there as admin too
    now who will remove me?
    lol
    ~ojoc

  10. Ohh thanks!

    Thanks a million Ojoc!

  11. Awesome Post.

  12. Nice Post~

    ~Cruisebs

  13. Spectacular post!

  14. Posted by נâ¢к-є-ßǿß™ on October 12, 2008 at 3:12 pm

    Hey i am having a contest for a rare penguin! Go to it at http://www.jackybob.com
    Good Luck
    Jackybob

  15. Posted by 111candygirl on October 12, 2008 at 3:52 pm

    hey! I wanna be on ur blogroll.
    i have added u to my blogroll and i am telling u right now but i do not have the same or more hits than u. BUT I REALLY REALY REALLY wanna be on ur blogroll.
    111candygirl : )

  16. Cool post!

  17. Posted by mousyblack on October 13, 2008 at 12:15 pm

    may i advertise here?
    email me the answer to mousyblack@hotmail.co.uk

    thanks!

    mousyblack

  18. 😀 Your Blog Rocks!
    Plz Comment Back At http://www.piplupuu.wordpress.com Thanks!

  19. Posted by skeleton1581 on October 15, 2008 at 12:10 am

    Hi Mmopuk!
    AMAZING SITE!
    I was just wondering, since my website is going WAY down in hits, if you could either add me to your blogroll, or add me as a worker on your site. If you say no, I completly understand, it’s just that I would do NOTHING wrong.
    Anyway, sorry to bother you, PLEASE RESPOND A.S.A.P, and again,
    BEST SITE EVER!
    Site Lover:
    ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~Skeleton1581~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

  20. Skeleton, give me your site address and i’ll see what I can do. You’re a nice Person and I totally undertand.

    Okay, anything else, my e-mail is mmopuk@gmail.com, so you can send me an email or 2 for me to catch up! 😉

Leave a Reply

