Mission 9 – Spy & Seek!

Hello Penguins,

I really can’t post much on week-days, so I am really late, so it’s best that I don’t post the mission. I will still be up and rearing to go on Friday’s it’s just other days are a daunt. And I get home late on a Tuesday too! Grr! Ahh, well visit:

www.watex.wordpress.com

www.clubpenguinbc.com

www.simmer27.com

They are all good sites with the mission up and running!

My next post will be on Friday, 7 comments will do here!

~mmo~

10 responses to this post.

  1. Sorry I was late, keep on visiting though! I will be up and running on Friday! 😀

  2. Hey Mmopuk! Im Having A 3,000 Hit Party!

    When: October 18th Saturday

    Time: 2 PM PST

    Where: Sleet (3rd Page) Dock

    Recording, Taking Pics, Five People Will Be Shown On My Site.
    10 Penguins Will Be Added.

    -Justrokstar

    Hope You Can Come!

  3. Awesome post please visit niceplayer’s and fotis01’s new forum athttp://cpundeground.atfreeforum.com/ Register and post its copmpletely free
    see you there

  4. Thanks! Keep commenting!

    Also, I’m really annoyed because the Halloween party launches on a Wednesday!!! I update on Fridays! Why not launch it actually on Halloween!

  5. Posted by I Rok Dude on October 9, 2008 at 2:34 pm

    hey mmo
    why dont you answer comments anymore 😦 i like it wen you did

  6. Hey what’s up add me to your blogroll maybe if we meet on Club Penguin I’ll make a youtube video comment back!

  7. Posted by invisable125 on October 10, 2008 at 4:54 pm

    watex stole mohds guide and we are trying to suspend watex since he didnt give credit to mohd and chewy

  8. Posted by Yoshimad123 on October 12, 2008 at 7:57 am

    What about my site? It has a guide to mission 9 too.

  9. I know, I was in a hurry. They are the first sites that I visit.

Leave a Reply

