Commando 2 + Rocketsnail Coming Back!

Hello Penguins,

I need to clear things up, I didn’t know this until I was looking on a good friend of mine Mixturey’s site. And there was a post about Commando 2. Now I didn’t even know what Commando 2 was or is. And it said that it was beating Club Penguin on the www.miniclip.com homepage. I don’t know how long this has been going on for, but it is wierd. Club Penguin have been on the top for almost 2 years! Now these guys go and ruin all the fun. I would never play Commando 2 because of all the Shooting/violence involved. I hate all these Army Tanks and guns and shooting because it encourages someone of an age group between 7 and 13 to go ripping peoples heads off with chainsaws, daggers, guns and what not. If you don’t believe me here is a picture for proof:

And by the way, the bad graphics isn’t me or my computer/editing program, it’s the game’s bad quality. Club Penguin have probably been knocked off top spot is because loads of people are quitting due to the re-occuring items. I personally blame it on Disney. But I am not quitting. Mike 92 has quit aswell,  😥  He was one of my favourites! Visit www.miniclip.com to see this for yourself.

In other news… It looks like Rocketsnail may be coming back. It used to say “site Closed.” Now it says “Site Closed?” Spooky, ehh… Mabye it’s a Halloween spooky trick or something like that but I doubt it. Here’s the pic:

Thanks, comment on your thoughts!

~mmo~

33 responses to this post.

  1. Spooky how Rocketsnail may come back! Wouldn’t that be so fun! 😀

  2. Posted by invisable125 on October 4, 2008 at 3:42 am

    hmmmm i wouldnt play that shooting game cause i hate violence….. i like club penguin but when they bring back old stuff i still feel for the older penguins.

  3. DOWN WITH COMMANDO 2
    UP WITH CLUB PENGUIN!

  4. Posted by Earth 18 on October 4, 2008 at 5:46 am

    OMG! I hate volience so I wont play, and I cant belive that club penguin is no longer at the top of the miniclip games! 😦 O Well!

  5. To be precise , Club Penguin , sometime in July , Runescape was on top for a few hours .

  6. Violence is never the answer to anything.

  7. Hey mmopuk!
    I do not want you to accept this, please can you add me to your blogroll. http://www.waltdisney6.wordpress.com

  8. OMG REALLY HOPE ROCKETSNAIL COMES BACK!

    ~Kacheek951

  9. Hey cool site! I sortta like Commander 2. It’s pretty fun. And I know why Cp is loosing visitors..
    DISNEY!!!! Comment back at my site please! http://aussie229.wordpress.com

    ~Aussie229~

  10. thats so weird why isnt cp on top anymore? nice site! 😀

  11. omg Mmopuk your on this really famous site I aint so sure what its called but your blog is blog of the day and that blog got linked in on of “Smosh” Vids!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  12. Rocketsnail = rsnail!

  13. I Dont Think Commando Will Stay For A WEEK. Club Penguin’s Going up.

  14. Cool Site!

    ~Flatoe~
    http://swiminn6.com

  15. lol, cammando won’t be on long, I’ve seen games on number 2 that went to like number 100 because they’re really popular when they come out, but get really unpopular!

  16. Posted by sydney511 on October 4, 2008 at 8:20 pm

    Hey Mmpoumk. I found a gift for having an awesome blog:

    http://web.archive.org/web/20050316052843/www.rocketsnail.com/flash-games.htm

    Click it. It has all the games to rsnail. All the games work.

  17. Posted by I Rok Dude on October 5, 2008 at 7:56 am

    DAMN THATS ONE OF THE BEST GAMES I EVER PLAYED IM SORRY TO SAY THIS BUT BYE BYE CLUB PENGUIN! *waves*

  18. Commando is stupid! Bad graphics and not as big & fun a CP.

    Also I’ve noticed that Rocketsnail sign a while ago, it’s weird. Would be cool if it came back though!

    ~Jellyboard

  19. Wow
    You started later than me and you have more hits than me!
    Mine are going really down ]:
    Im quitting really soon.
    Idk wats happeninn to my site
    alos, i have added you to my blogroll

  20. Posted by Yoshimad123 on October 5, 2008 at 2:26 pm

    Rocketsnail coming back. Wow.
    Can you add me to your blogroll too? I’ll add you.

  21. Posted by Yoshimad123 on October 5, 2008 at 2:33 pm

    Oh, and the link to my site is http://yoshimad123.wordpress.com/

  22. Posted by sabres678rules on October 5, 2008 at 6:30 pm

    sweet site! plz check out mine at http://sabres678.wordpress.com/

  23. THE RED BACKGROUND IS HURTING MY EYES LOL

  24. Wow! Awesome site mmo!

    Wow I didnt know that.

    Matre10

  25. Sorry, Man! I was gonna five you credit! Completely forgot.

    Ty for reminding me.

  26. Posted by Yoshimad123 on October 8, 2008 at 12:19 pm

    I’ll post this on my blog later if I can remember. I’ll give credit though.

  27. Posted by unknown78 on October 12, 2008 at 10:27 am

    I tried it and for one second I went back to clubpenguin

  28. Posted by 77 hockey on October 13, 2008 at 1:48 pm

    I LOVE COMMANDO 2 IT ROKS

  29. Posted by gasnier11 on October 14, 2008 at 1:26 am

    Ya I posted that on my site that Rocketsnail might be coming back. I’m going to send cp a letter now!

  30. Posted by Yoshimad123 on October 19, 2008 at 4:37 am

    ^ Club Penguin won’t reply, CP is owned by Disney now.

  31. Posted by boomer405 on January 30, 2009 at 6:35 am

    You know, I’m like Abe Lincoln,because I belive in peace for all people and countries.Not war.

  32. Posted by Rout 66 on July 6, 2009 at 9:49 pm

    Rsnail isnt coming back when did it close?

  33. Wow I never been on rocket snail as new horison interactive whats that got to do with rsnail we will have to ask disney because new horison who also made cp was brought by them they must know
    i must contact cp/newhorison/disney

Leave a Reply

